You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2 | All About My Local Music | by @Sahmie

in Hot News Community2 years ago

This is my first time seeing a new brand of music called Owigiri in Nigeria.

To even think that it's fine I'm Bayelsa is even more surprising. I have learned something new today @sahmie

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! Am as surprised as you are. Being
a Bayelsian this tunes are the next closest thing to us, sometimes even closer than our nursery rhymes. I am glad I was able to bring a new thing to your knowledge

 2 years ago 

Wow, that is incredible. Never knew there are other genres of music that people like, especially one like those played in Bayelsa.

We are mostly fed with Afrobeats.

 2 years ago 

I think we will have to invite you to Bayelsa for a first hand experience 😍😍

 2 years ago 

Okay, that would be fine, I'm expecting it.

 2 years ago 

Nice, how do i get to invite you now cause I am very much ready to do that.

 2 years ago 

Maybe some other time, I'm busy now with work. But I'll keep this to mind.

 2 years ago 

Thats very much accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55