The Diary Game (7-3-2024) | Shopping activities with my little family

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Reward 10% @hot.news

IMG_20240407_234458.jpg



Hot News Community
The Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone is steem lovers

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will appear again in this community with the theme of my activities on happy days and I hope you are all fine and always given health and happiness, aamiin

It's a bright day, without realizing that Ramadan is only a few days away, it's sad to say goodbye to this blessed month. Hopefully we can meet again in the next month of Ramadan, amen.

This morning the weather was very bright, even at 07.12 the sun was really shining, the last few days it has been very hot where I am so it makes my body hot very quickly, especially now that I am fasting, but this is not a reason not to fast.

IMG_20240407_093443.jpg

This month it rarely rains where I live, in fact the weather is very hot, even though the weather is like this, I still consistently open my shop in the morning around 09.34 because I see there are already several customers shopping in the morning, while guarding my shop too. making posts and seeing all my friends' posts, as well as playing with my child who is now very active and really likes the outside air, like seeing wild cats in front of the shop and also some cranes behind the house, my child is very happy to see these animals

IMG_20240407_173237.jpg

In the afternoon, as usual, my wife and I always go shopping for ingredients for breaking the fast, this time we stopped by King Fried Chicken in Krung Geukuh to buy penyet chicken rice, after I bought In the afternoon, as usual, my wife and I always go shopping for ingredients for breaking the fast, this time we stopped at King Fried Chicken in Krung Geukuh to buy penyet chicken rice.

IMG_20240407_180250.jpg

After I bought the penyet chicken rice, my wife and I stopped by MR.diy to buy a drinking bottle for my child
after I finished shopping at MR.diy then I went straight home now the access road to Krung Geukuh Market is always jammed maybe because fasting is almost over everyone is competing to buy Eid cakes, Eid clothes and other things making the road very congested

IMG_20240407_223243.jpg

after breaking the fast and evening prayers I opened a shop part-time serving some of my customers, and went to tarawih prayers in Keude Blang village after finishing the tarawih prayers I went home and immediately opened the shop part-time enjoying pandan cake with some of my friends and started serving customers happily

That's all my post today, I hope you like it

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24