The Diary Game 6/1/2024 | Discussion with active steemian

in Hot News Community8 months ago

IMG_20240107_140034.jpg



Hot News Community
The Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

How are you all? On this occasion I will tell you again about my daily activities from morning to night

Breakfast

To maintain good health, I always prioritize eating breakfast, even if it's not rice. At least there is food for my stomach that can help my digestion run well. I do this with a cake and hot tea at my neighbor's coffee shop

IMG_20240106_070626.jpg

It has become my habit to drink in the morning. However, I always try not to consume water which is not good for my health. I always maintain my habit of drinking hot tea in the morning because a few days ago and previously there was no history of anything causing me to get sick and my health has not been affected, meaning I can consume this every day.

Play with the little ones

After breakfast I finished and sat serving customers in the shop while my child was still sleeping. Not long after that my child woke up and played with me in the shop serving customers.

IMG_20240106_090615_1.jpg

He was playing with me happily while serving customers in the shop. This always gives me new enthusiasm for work where I still have long hopes for the future.

Afternoon discussion

Discussion is something we need to do every day, whether it's about life, work or business. We have to know that behind the deliberations we get advice from friends that will make us more advanced and more experienced in the future.

IMG_20240106_124839.jpg

Just like I did today in a discussion with a new program about life in building a business. both my business in my shop as well as my business with its merchandise, namely Acehnese fried noodles, where this deliberation shares experiences about the life that is currently going on. Currently, the economic process of society is getting thinner so that merchandise everywhere is not doing well.

My dinner

We understand that in a job without food the job becomes more lethargic and weak, even helpless and lacks enthusiasm. I need to take care of this every night so that serving customers is always good.

IMG_20240106_195742.jpg

A healthy research that I have done every day is to always maintain a good diet. This always has a good impact on me. One day when I don't eat, I lose enthusiasm and I have to close the shop suddenly because my stomach hurts.

this is what I can do and share my activities today. I hope you can understand and relate to my life both in the morning and at night. I hope you like it.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your visit @fantvwiki and verification

 8 months ago 

You're welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44