THE DIARY GAME (31/03/2024) HAPPY RAMADAN FASTING

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Reward 10% @hot.news

IMG_20240401_001542.jpg



Hot News Community
The Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will appear again in this community with the theme of my activities on happy days and I hope you are all fine and always given health and happiness, aamiin

I can't believe that the month of Ramadan is almost over without realizing it, we are already at the end of Ramadan, which will soon be over, hopefully we will meet in the next Ramadan, aamiin

IMG_20240331_125955.jpg

Today I opened the shop a little late because I had some business to finish, I opened the shop after midday prayer, after the midday prayer I opened my shop, while playing with my child, because the weather today was very hot so my child felt very at home in it. outside because it's cold outside, so my child doesn't get hot

IMG_20240331_175948.jpg

around 17.56 my wife and I went to Keude Bungkah to buy some food to break the fast, the first thing we bought was coconut water, after that there were also some cakes and other food, and after that we went home because it was almost breaking the fast, I don't know why When we are shopping, time seems to go by so fast

IMG_20240331_184701.jpg

When it was time to break my fast I only ate coconut water and a bowl of the shaken noodles that I bought earlier, after that I immediately prayed Maghrib and opened the shop for a while before Taraweeh arrived, and there were also several customers, even though it was almost Taraweeh, there were still buyers who made transactions in my shop. , such as buying cigarettes and internet packages

IMG_20240331_220935.jpgIMG_20240331_235941.jpg

after I came home from taraweh then I stopped by Alfamart Bungkah to pick up my order of milk for my child, and I also bought chocolate ice cream, after that I went home and opened the shop, before serving customers I ate the ice cream first so that it doesn't melt later, and after that it starts again like the usual activity of making posts while serving several customers who come

That's the story of my activities today in the month of Ramadan, I hope my friends like it

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63