THE DIARY GAME 14/03/2024 | Walk the road and buy my son's necessities

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Reward 10% @hot.news

IMG_20240315_021423.jpg



Hot News Community
The Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will appear again in this community with the theme of my activities on this blessed day
and may you all be well and always given health and happiness, amen.

The Muslim ummah in the world is having a very noble guest, namely the month of Ramadan and the Muslim ummah is required to fast, it is natural for this noble month to have so much glory in this month, so it would be a shame if we missed it, before fasting we are advised to have sahur. , in order to have the energy to fast all day, fasting means holding back hunger and drinking

as usual after I closed the shop I started setting the alarm for sahur, I set it at 04.30 because the limit for sahur is until the dawn call to prayer, here I have sahur with rice that I bought at King Friend Chiken, 1 glass of chocolate milk and several pieces of watermelon

IMG_20240314_043337.jpg

and after I had dawn I started to take my cellphone and started looking at some of my steemit friends' posts, while waiting for the morning prayer time to arrive, and after I prayed the morning prayer I continued my activities making posts without realizing it was already 7 in the morning, I started to get up and I immediately rested for a while

around 11 am I opened the shop again and then after midday prayers I started playing with my children who had woken up, after playing with my children, then I invited my wife to go to Krueng Geukuh while waiting for the time to break the fast, before leaving don't forget for selfies with my little family

IMG_20240314_160344.jpg

Even though this is already the 3rd day of fasting, there are still so many visitors that the roads are jammed, and we stopped at the Saudi store to buy vitamin honey for my child and saw some beautiful household equipment, after that we went straight home because it was almost breaking the fast.

IMG_20240314_175331.jpgIMG_20240314_175351.jpg

After breaking the fast and evening prayer I started to open the shop for a while, while waiting for the tarawih prayer time to arrive, and opened it again after coming home from tarawih

That's my activity in this blessed month, I hope you like it and are entertained, see you in the next post, friends

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting and verifying, hopefully this community will grow rapidly

 2 months ago 

Aamiin, thank you for your prayers brother itikna09.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61