Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || All About My Job : by @itikna09 || #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello all friends

Picsart_22-07-21_16-42-41-055.jpg



Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1
All About My Job : by @itikna09


How are you today wherever you are, don't forget to be grateful for what you are enjoying right now and I hope you are always healthy and happy

Well, this afternoon I'm here to participate in the best Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job It's been a few days since I got an invitation from my good friend @chopper46 to be able to come to participate but the opportunity is here today I hope you like it. And I think this contest is very good because each of us has to love your own work to produce success.

My job

Well, every day I'm always in the store to fill my work from morning to evening even continue after maghrib prayers until 00.00 all this is my permanent activity by selling cards and vouchers for data packages as well as official payment counters for all people's needs.

IMG_20220721_133851.jpg

Location

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220721_163115.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220721_133412_1.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220721_133406_1.jpg

Here are some activities that I have to prepare in the shop.

  • make your own cards
  • make your own vouchers
  • shopping for some snacks

IMG_20220721_133559.jpg

IMG_20220721_133519.jpg

In making the card, of course I have to buy a blank card first at a price of 1000 then I shoot the internet package into the card so that the data package runs.

Well, in this case I made two kinds of internet cards, namely the tri card and Telkomsel card by using the Rita application for the tri card and using Digipos for the Telkomsel card.

With my job, I can survive starting from household needs as well as completing goods in the store, every item I sell usually takes only 2000 profit on average per customer so that they are satisfied and become regular customers.

Obstacles in my activities

In trying not everything went smoothly full of obstacles and sweat that soaked it all as evidence of a struggle, however, I remained enthusiastic and I was sure that the sweat would not lie to me.

Here are some obstacles when I work

  • after I make the card sometimes it doesn't enter the contents of the data package

  • The data package on the card has expired so that the card and network cannot be used anymore.

  • there are often frauds against data entry and credit when checked on successful transactions while customers do not

These are some of the obstacles when I worked in the store serving customers, even though they were my greatest teachers because of all of them, my experience was able to learn full of these comments and obstacles so that in the future the same thing doesn't happen again

My biggest hope for the future

I really hope to be a successful person like everyone's dream with what I've been fighting for from morning to night

Here are some hopes for the future

  • I hope that by producing cards I can add card sellers because they can be sold at a cheaper price compared to other counters and here indirectly I have made it easier for the community, especially in my area by reducing the price of goods so that merchandise is smoother and more successful

  • my most important hope at this time with the existing experience always makes my steps smooth and easy abundant raseki can help all those in need

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

That's a short post that I can share about my daily work as well as my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 organized by the hot.news community, in the contest I also invite my friends Mr. @khaidir, Mr. @lingkar-photo and wife I am @yaumilahya to take part in this contest, Let's tell us our daily activities or tasks must have their own challenges and uniqueness and May all the tasks and work we do be blessed

All the photos that I display are located in the same location, namely in my shop, West Lancang Village, Tanjong Hamlet, so I attach the location map only once.

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

Kind regards
@itikna09

Picsart_22-07-20_01-19-55-845.jpg


My regards to @pennsif @steemchiller @radjasalman @alee75 @fantvwiki @ubongudofot @heriadi @hot.news

Note : 25% rewards for @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8/10
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 21, 2022
O'clock01.57 PM (Nigerian Time)
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Support More Users. AVOID UNNECESSARY TAGGING IN YOUR POST, TAG ONLY YOUR FRIENDS THAT CAN PARTICIPATE, THE CC...IS NOT NECESSARY.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying my success is always there friend

Being a shopkeeper, especially for internet packages is a good job but it needs continuous work with passion and consistency. Nowadays fraud is common, especially during the transaction of money. May God bless you and you get success in your profession.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for his direction all I did for the sake of success and I am sure slow slow but sure, success always friend have a nice day

You are welcome. Insha Allah.

 2 years ago 

Glad to find you there I really hope you're good there

 2 years ago 

With my job, I can survive by starting with household needs and completing the products in the store, each item I sell usually generates only 2000 profit on average per customer so that they are satisfied and become regular customers.

Greetings friend. At least you have your job to generate financial resources to cover family and store costs. I wish you success in the contest. Happy day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much your amazing friend is glad to meet you successfully always there

 2 years ago 

You have your own shop, and I like the work you do in the shop. Because you can do what you want. Actually doing business all the time seems much better to me. And I dreamed of becoming a businessman since my childhood. Many blessings for you to become a successful businessman.

 2 years ago 

Glad to meet you sorry friend was late I replied as if I had replied it turned out not after I corrected

I wish you good family and friends there happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72