Contest !! The Emojis World

in Hot News Communitylast year

image.png
Telegram screenshot edited in Powerpoint.
image.png

¡Happy Sunday beautiful community!. The contest is super interesting, emojis are part of our daily life, especially for the youngest, their messages are always adorned with some emoji and especially with their own connotation.

It is very common to see the older ones making mistakes when using them, for example the emoji of a laughing face with tears they confuse it with a crying face.

image.png
Pixabay
image.png

I think that the use of emojis nowadays can complement the message we want to send to the other person, because they can easily help us to put an expression to what we are reading.

Another use that I consider quite important of emojis is to be able to respond quickly when we can not write.

Although we must be careful not to always respond with smiley faces because it is related to lack of interest.

I consider that the most used ones are precisely the most basic ones:

  • Smiley face 😃
  • Kiss 😘
  • In love 😍
  • Sad face 😞
  • Chocolate but the meaning given to it is Pupu or caca 💩

image.png

The ones I use the most are:

  • Muerto de la risa🤣, to indicate that something caused me a lot of laughter.
  • Crying 😭, if I feel sad.
  • Sunflowers 🌻 to say good morning.
  • It can't be 🤦🏻‍♀️, when they do something silly, or that I didn't expect them to do, I respond with that emoji.
  • Sad face 😞, if I don't like what they just said to me.

I think you can identify what generation I'm from with the type of emoji I use and its meaning hahaha.

We can write a sentence using only emojis, for example:

I watch movies at night with cotufas and chocolate. While the girls sleep.

👀🎥🌚🍿🍫. 👩‍👧‍👧😴.

Don't worry they do the same thing of eating hidden haha. @albaandreina, @albanizcb and @astilem come join in. Thanks @cryptoloover for this contest.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

image.png
Diseñado en Canva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for participation with in the contest but unfortunately your post is less than 300 words I have cleared mentioned in my post Your post should be minimum 300 words but you have written only 257 words.

Invalid Entry

 last year 

Sorry I didn't count it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50