"If votes were guaranteed in steemit".

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Steemit is a platform that content creators as much as writers engage to earn and share experiences/ideas with one another. Also steemit is a place to meet and interact with new friends from different countries. We also receive rewards for our hard work (good content) making steemit a fun and amazing platform to be and also different from others platform.

Screenshot_20240415-020133.jpg

Image Source

How often do you get support from steemcurator03-08 and also booming

Okay recently I'm not getting any support from steemcurator03-08 and booming and I'm beginning to wondering if I'm still using the right steemit platform cause have seen other steemians who receives support from them and it's makes me keep thinking if I'm not writing or typing well 😔

I join club, comment/vote on people posts and I also participate in contest everyday in different communities and yet no support from them. I don't know why and I don't what to seriously 😔 I'm not feeling encourage at all but I keep posting with hope that I will get support from them.

How will steemit look like if votes were guaranteed?

As much as I want to get vote from steemcurator03-08and booming, I think we should maintain this way of voting cause if votes are guaranteed on steemit I think there will be less quality content, that is it will lead to less quality content as people won't even mind or take time to write good content to post because they know whatever and however they post they will still get their vote. And that's not what I know steemit to be, steemit is a platform for quality content and unique creators. Always giving out your best content to your clients (viewers).

Steemians are much and is impossible to vote everyone, what development do you think can change this in other for vote to reach everyone?

I think the development as been taken already as contest is organized on the platform. This is a good development for vote to reach everyone but I think steemcurator03-08 and booming doesn't see it that way. Each contest a steemian participate in a day out of 3 contest I think one of it should be voted by steemcurator03-08 or by booming but it's sad how people get involves in contest everyday and none of their post is voted by steemcurator03-08 or by booming and this is not encouraging at all.

Just like the way steemians get votes in their first dolphin post, do you think everyone should create a post of their birthday which is once a year for steemcurator01 to vote it?How do you see my idea?

I do agree to this idea, it's a good idea.
Let's just see it as a birthday gift for the celebrant.
It's her big and special day, for the celebrant to create time to make post on her birthday I think the post deserves a vote from steemcurator01 as a token or as a present for the celebrant and believe me this will put more small on the celebrant face.

It's a good idea and it's will be very nice if steemians look into this and take consideration.

Conclusion

All this are my suggestions and also what I'm bother with. Will be very happy if this things are taken into consideration to make steemit more enjoyable and encouraging for us all steemians. Thank you 😊

I invite @hahdie, @glorious1 and @victorlives to join the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63