You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #108: Nigerian Architecture Student & Blogger Shares Insights

in Hot News Community7 days ago

Hello Dear how are you? Hope you feel good. @ubongudofot i am student of Bs Operation Theater Technology and my Last research start topic to conduct the parents from parents of children before their surgery my teacher recomend to conduct the in depth Interview so please help me to this act . I am waiting you response

Screenshot_20240810_230535.jpg

This is my teacher opinion about interview please help me and conduct my interview

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hi @huraira50 sorry I noticed your message late. Your message isn't that clear. But if you are talking about parent filling your questionnaire, maybe you can check parents in the blog as I am not really fitting under this category yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45