The Long Wait To Reach Quadruple DolphinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hi everyone....

Today is a special day for me, I have been waiting for four months to get the title of Quadruple Dolphin since I published this post Today I Reached Triple Dolphin Status

The long journey on this platform has had a lot of impact on my life, when I left the platform and came back here in March 2021, I bought a lot of steem in the external market to become a small fish, but today is a special day for me because 4x dolphin has become reality.

My Steem Power

Currently the Steem power in my account has reached 20,020,688 Steem, this achievement is inseparable from the consistency of steem power ups and the support of the steemit team
You can see the following screenshot of my account wallet:


Steemit Wallet

Since I returned to the platform, I exchanged all the SBD I earned into steem to increase power even I bought steem in the external market and sent it to the steem wallet

My Delegation

The steem power that I have will be used to support the community and community members, I received 5,242,049 SP delegates from @steemcurator01 and have delegated 5,278.61 SP for three communities

image.png

I will add a delegation to my country community STEEM INDONESIA after this achievement, as a form of support for all Indonesian steemians and the progress of the STEEM INDONESIA community

Next target

I will continue to power up or set the payment to 100% Power up from some of the posts that I publish to be able to reach 5x Dolphin in the next 3 months, hopefully my target this time will not be far off. I also want to make my dream come true by collecting dolphins one by one to become orcas. This would not have been possible without my commitment and support. May this dream come true

I hope today's achievement will be an incentive for other users to continue to increase their Steem Power as a form of investment in the steemit platform. Thank you to the entire Steemit Team because today's achievements cannot be separated from the support in the form of curating the posts that I publish. I believe that I will start to dare to dream to reach the level of Orca

I invite my friend @pennsif @el-nailul @irawandedy @patjewell to celebrate the achievement of Quadruple Dolphin


warm regards


@heriadi
November 2, 2022
I'm invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
.

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support, I am also targeting to reach 5x dolphin in the next 3 months

Regards

 last year 

Share to social media

 last year 

Terbaik, Selamat Pak Heriadi, saya mencoba mengejar anda dengan lompatan lompatan kecil.

 last year 

Mantap, mungkin saya akan lari di tempat jika tidak ada dukungan kawan kawan semua

Happy dolphin day my bro... I hope invite you as soon as possible

 last year 

tengkiyu

 last year 

Congratulations and celebrations!!!
My friend, I salute you as I know this is no easy task.
I wish you all the best for that next dolphin. I know your dream will come true!
PS: Thanks for the invite! I am swimming like madness..

 last year 

Happy Dolphin Day 🤗

 last year 

tengkiyu

 last year 

Selamat atas tercapai dolphin ke 4 kalinya pak @heriadi semoga sukses selalu buat Anda. Selamat...selamat

 last year 

Terimakasih banyak ucapan selamatnya direksi

 last year 

Mantap dan luar biasa Bang Heriadi 👍😊
Selamat atas keberhasilan mencapai 4x Dolphin.

Happy Quadruple Dolphin Day Bro...👍😊

 last year 

Terimakasih bg, saya selalu datang terlambat, hehehe....

 last year 

Luar biasa bang boy @heriadi, menjadi motivasi bagi kami semua

 last year 

biasa di luar @abialfatih
terimakasih

Congrats bg @heriadi for 4X Dolphins, always success!.🙏👌🐬🐬🐬🐬

 last year 

Terimakasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87