TRIPLE DOLPHIN FOR @FANTVWIKI

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (25).jpg


TRIPLE DOLPHIN


Pada suatu kesempatan Saat duduk bersama dengan para mentor saya di komunitas Hot News, mereka pernah memberikan sebuah pesan yang cukup berguna bagi saya. Terpaut usia yang lumayan jauh membuat saya mengambil banyak pengalaman dari apa yang mereka lakukan, tentunya sesuatu hal yang sangat positif. Terutama di platform Steemit dimana saya benar-benar menikmati media sosial, dan berbagi informasi bersama mereka tentang platform ini membuat saya tumbuh dengan baik.


On one occasion while sitting with my mentors in the Hot News community, they once gave me a message that was quite useful to me. Being a bit far away made me take a lot of experience from what they do, of course, something very positive. Especially on the Steemit platform where I enjoy social media, and sharing information with them about this platform makes me grow well.

IMG20221128110233.jpg

@radjasalman, @heriadi serta alee75 merupakan 3 tim komunitas Hot news yang membawa saya bergabung di komunitas ini dan @ubongudofot juga menerima saya dengan sangat baik. Mereka selalu mengingatkan untuk tidak merasa besar kepala atau sombong jika sudah berada pada tempat terbaik di platform, hal yang selalu mereka hindari. Rumah dalam arti Komunitas harus di jaga bersama untuk dapat tumbuh jauh lebih baik dan kami melakukan itu di Komunitas Hot News.
@radjasalman, @heriadi, and alee75 are the 3 Hot news Community teams that brought me to join this community and @ubongudofot also received me very well. They are always reminded not to feel big-headed or arrogant if they are already in the best place on the platform, things they always avoid. Home in the sense of community must be taken care of together to be able to grow much better and we do that in the Hot News Community.

IMG20221120093031.jpg

Hari ini saya kembali mendapatkan apa yang banyak pengguna ingin raih, satu label lumba-lumba tercapai kembali dan hari ini saya telah mendapatkan label 3 lumba-lumba. Waktu 1 tahun 5 bulan bukan waktu yang sebentar untuk tetap konsisten di platform Steemit, terlebih dalam kondisi laptop yang sudah cukup bermasalah. Namun ini bukan menjadi halangan saya untuk tetap menikmati berselancar di plaftrom Steemit, saya bejalan apa adanya tanpa memikirkan apa bisa saya dapatkan.
Today I again get what many users want to achieve, one dolphin label is achieved again and today I have obtained 3 dolphin labels. 1 year and 5 months is not a short time to stay consistent on the Steemit platform, especially in laptop conditions that are already quite problematic. But this is not an obstacle for me to still enjoy surfing on platform Steemit, I walk as it is without thinking about what I can get.

Saat saya mencapai satu label lumba-lumba maka saya teringat kembali awal-awal saat saya bergabung, ada beberapa nama yang tidak pernah saya lupa bila mengingat platform Steemit. Terlebih lagi jika saya mengumumkan pencapaian lumba-lumba saya, maka saya tidak keberatan untuk menyebut mereka. Selain mereka yang ada di Komunitas Hot News, nama pengguna seperti @anroja, @f2i5, @irawandedy, @harferri, @miftahulrizki dan juga @ngoenyi adalah pengguna yang memberikan komentar baik di awal saya bergabung. Komunitas mereka dapat menerima dengan baik semua pengguna, saya merekomendasikan pengguna baru untuk bergabung bersama komunitas mereka.
When I reached the dolphin label, I thought back to when I first joined, there are some names that I never forget when I think of the Steemit platform. Moreover, if I announce my dolphin achievements, then I do not mind mentioning them. In addition to those in the Hot News Community, usernames such as @anroja, @f2i5, @irawandedy, @harferri, @miftahulrizki, and also @ngoenyi are users who leave good comments at the beginning of my joining. Their community can accept all users Well, I recommend new users join their community.

dolphin-5226841_960_720.pngdolphin-5226841_960_720.pngdolphin-5226841_960_720.png
Pada akhirnya saya terus tumbuh dan berkembang sebagai pengguna walau dengan keterbatasan perangkat Laptop yang sedikit terlihat buruk, selama masih dapat digunakan dan dimanfaatkan tidak ada salahnya saya terus berkarya di atas keterbatasan. Dengan total Steem Power yang telah mencapai 15,032.51 SP, saya mengucapkan selamat hari lumba-lumba ke 3 untuk saya sendiri. Saya mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, Tim Steemit, Tim Kurator serta seluruh pengguna yang telah banyak membantu perkembangan saya. Semoga pengguna lain dapat mencapai level ini di kemudian hari, salam hormat untuk siapa saya yang membaca postingan ini.
In the end, I continue to grow and develop as a user even with the limitations of a Laptop device that looks a little bad, as long as it can still be used and utilized there is no harm in me continuing to work above the limitations. With the total Steem Power having reached 15,032.51 SP, I wish myself a Happy 3rd dolphin day. I would like to thank @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, the Steemit team, the curator team, and all the users who have helped me a lot. Hopefully, other users can reach this level in the future, best regards to who I am reading this post.

Capture.JPG



About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
Period31 October 2022 until 31 January 2023
Transfer to Vesting 929.362 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI15.6 (0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

3 is the number! Well done!
Wishing all the best for number 4!

 2 years ago 

Nothing to lose to get the number 4, one by one passed and enjoyed. Thank you Mrs. @patjewell, your comments become motivating, I wish you health always.

 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian 3x dolphin nya

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih Pak Fadli.

 2 years ago 

Semoga saya segera menyusul ya, hehehe...

 2 years ago 

Sedikit lagi Pak, tetap semangat.

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations !!

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day 💪💪

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, congratulations my brother @fantvwiki for your best achievement, Triple Dolphins 🐬🐬🐬
I am happy for you
Hats off 🥳🎉

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah. Thank you very much @asiahaiss, success for all of us.

 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian 3x dolphin 🍻

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih Pak harferri 🍻

 2 years ago 

A big congratulations to you dear. What an achievement! I wish you many more dolphins in the future

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mrs. @ngoenyi. Best wishes to you there, I wish you health always.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amigo, que gran logro, merecido, eres un steemians admirable y determinado, mis mejores deseos de éxitos para ti.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @vivigibelis, I learned a lot from you too. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Mantap dan luar biasa, dalam sekejab udah 3x dolphin, semoga makin sukses kedepan, happy 3x dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih Pak, Sukses juga untuk anda Pak.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this great achievement
Happy 3x dolphins day
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76