You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #2 |All About My Local Music @dove11

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
0.5
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5/10
Voting CSI3.4 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 29, 2022
O'clock14.24 PM (Indonesia Time)
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
music and dance in your country is indeed famous in several countries in Southeast asia, thank you for sharing your story with us. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @fantvwiki, I am trying to enhance my engagement for last couple of days and I have just been told that my club status is #club100 now by another admin. Thank you, I am still a new member here so I am trying to learn the ropes.

 2 years ago 

I have to admit this is my 2nd mistake today, I will fix it. thank you for confirming, there is true in this. stay active and continue to be involved in contests, good luck.

 2 years ago 

@fantvwiki, the mistake was mine as I had myself written that. But I learned it just before I made this comment. In fact, I am not aware where to get these information. Thank you for being so nice and kind. 👍

 2 years ago 

yes, I am trying to be effective to see the status of the user, when you put the Club75 tag then I just make sure what you are using is correct or not. no problem, mistakes are human. keep the spirit to always support the steem ecosystem, best regards to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55