2ND DOLPHIN | GRATITUDE, SHARING, REALISTIC AND LOYALTY

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Yellow Colorful Blocks Blogger Bio-Link Website (4).jpg


Menggunakan dua bahasa (Indonesia dan Inggris) - Using two languages (Indonesian and English)


Bentuk rasa syukur terbaik adalah dengan cara berbagi suka cita, beberapa persen hadiah dari postingan ini akan saya bagikan kepada beberapa akun amal. 7 persen saya donasikan di setiap akun amal dan yang membutuhkan partisipasi, semoga ada doa dan harapan terbaik untuk saya dari kalian semua.

@steem.amal
@worldsmile
@smilesouthafrica


The best form of gratitude is by sharing joy, a few percent of the gifts from this post I will share with several charity accounts. 7 percent I donate in every charity account and who needs participation, may there be prayers and best wishes for me from all of you.

@steem.amal
@worldsmile
@smilesouthafrica


Hari ini saya sudah berumur 15 bulan lebih 7 hari di platform Steemit, usia yang terbilang muda untuk sebuah akun Steemit. Setidaknya ada sekitar 524 Postingan yang telah saya publikasikan selama 15 bulan terakhir tersebut, ditambah lagi dengan ratusan komentar sebagai cara berkomunikasi dengan pengguna lainnya. Sejauh ini saya benar benar menikmati dengan apa yang saya lakukan, karena menulis adalah salah satu hobi yang selalu saya lakukan. Sejauh perjalanan tersebut saya telah menemukan banyak figur Inspirasi dan melihat banyak publikasi informatif, banyak postingan bagus yang telah saya baca.
Today I am 15 months and 7 days old on the Steemit platform, which is quite a young age for a Steemit account. There are at least 524 posts that I have published over the past 15 months, plus hundreds of comments as a way of communicating with other users. So far I enjoy what I do because writing is one of the hobbies that I have always done. So far on the trip I have found many inspirational figures and seen many informative publications and many good posts that I have read.

Selama 15 bulan tersebut saya juga melihat banyak dinamika yang terjadi, baik beberapa perubahan, beberapa ide serta gagasan dan juga berbagai pengalaman lainnya yang mungkin cukup berguna untuk saya ingat. Semua yang selama ini terjadi menjadi sebuah hal baru yang tidak saya temukan di Platform lain, ikatan kebersamaan dalam wujud Komunitas merupakan sesuatu hal yang berbeda dari kebanyakan media sosial lainnya. Hari demi hari saya belajar menjadi pengguna yang aktif, mengeluarkan banyak ide menulis serta memperbaiki cara menulis adalah hal utama yang terus berjalan hingga detik ini.
During those 15 months, I also saw a lot of dynamics that happened, both some changes, some ideas and ideas, and also various other experiences that might be useful for me to remember. Everything that has happened to be a new thing that I did not find on other platforms, the bond of togetherness in the form of a community is something different from most other social media. Day by day I learned to be an active user, issued a lot of writing ideas, and improve how to write is the main thing that continues to run until this moment.

Yellow Colorful Blocks Blogger Bio-Link Website (5).jpg

Minggu tanggal 13 November 2022 akan saya catat sebagai batu loncatan terbaik saya saat ini, sebuah pencapaian lain di platform Steemit telah saya capai dengan cara sederhana. Dorongan dukungan dari Tim Steemit yaitu @steemcurator01 maupun @steemcurator02 serta ratusan pengguna lainnya adalah jembatan bagi saya sehingga sampai pada bentuk penguatan akun, akhirnya label lumba lumba ke 2 telah terwujud.
Sunday, November 13, 2022, I will note as my best stepping stone at the moment, another achievement on the Steemit platform I have achieved simply. The encouragement of support from the Steemit team, namely @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 and hundreds of other users is a bridge for me so that comes to the form of strengthening the account, finally, the 2nd dolphin label has been realized.

Label lumba lumba ke 2 yang saya peroleh hari ini saya dedikasi-kan kepada sahabat serta mentor saya di Komunitas Hot News, mereka adalah penyokong terbesar saya sehingga berada pada posisi seperti sekarang ini. @radjasalman, @heriadi, @alee75, @ubongudofot dan @monz122 adalah mentor terbaik yang mengarahkan saya sehingga dapat berenang jauh dan menemukan label lumba lumba ke 2 saya.
The 2nd dolphin Label I got today I dedicate to my friends and mentors in the Hot News community, they are my biggest supporters so I am in the position I am in today. @radjasalman, @heriadi, @alee75, @ubongudofot, and @monz122 were the best mentors who directed me so that I could swim far and find my 2nd dolphin label.

Kini sebagai pengguna, saya kembali tidak mengetahui apa yang harus saya capai selanjutnya, walau label lumba lumba ke 3 adalah jarak terdekat, namun hal tersebut masih cukup jauh untuk dipikirkan dengan berbagai dinamika yang mungkin terjadi. Saya mencoba untuk tidak menipu siapa pun soal investasi, karena saya tidak tahu seberapa lama saya dapat bertahan untuk melewati beberapa situasi sulit. Jika saya butuh maka saya akan keluar sebagai seorang pejuang dengan mengeluarkan sebagian aset yang saya punya, namun jika saya belum membutuhkannya saya akan bertahan dan saya pasitkan akan terus berkembang sebagai seorang pengguna yang sangat setia.
Now as a user, I again do not know what I have to achieve next, although the label of the 3rd dolphin is the closest distance, it is still far enough to think about the various dynamics that may occur. I try not to deceive anyone about investing because I do not know how long I can hold out to get through some difficult situations. If I need it then I will come out as a fighter by spending some of the assets I have, but if I don't need it yet, I'll stick around and I'll continue to thrive as a very loyal user.


Kesetiaan bukan soal bertahan sampai akhir, tapi menghindari sesuatu dari hal buruk yang selalu bisa terjadi dalam perjalanannya, karena akhir merupakan titik yang tidak akan pernah terelakkan. Pada akhirnya saya cukup senang untuk mengatakan saya sudah pada label lumba lumba ke 2, selanjutnya biarkan saja mengalir apa adanya.


Loyalty is not about enduring to the end but avoiding something bad that can always happen on its way, because the end is a point that will never be inevitable. In the end, I'm happy enough to say I'm already on the 2nd dolphin label, next just let it flow as it is.

About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
Period13 August to 13 November 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.265.562 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application steemworld.org



Follow the marketing team's instagram below, as a form of support promoting Steem
ind.jpeg
Steem IND
Bahasa Indonesia
eng.jpeg
STEEM EN
Bahasa Inggris
esp.jpeg
Steem Esp
Bahasa Spanyol

Sort:  

Felicitaciones amigo, espero puedas obtener muchos delfines. Que disfrutes tu día y un gran saludo desde Venezuela.

Espero estés bien
.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I am very happy and appreciate it. Best greetings also from Indonesia🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and celebrations!!!
Only through hard work and commitment can we achieve these dolphin statements.
Wishing you all the best for the next 5,000!

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mrs. patjewell, for the prayers you gave.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @fantvwiki

Congratulations for this great achievement, I hope you keep growing. We need more orcas on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the prayers and hopes you give @adeljose, it really motivates me, Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

I have known you to be a very hardworking user. I've never met you before, but the few times we work together...i notice a strong passion in you to work.

No doubt, reaching this point in your journey on steemit is not strange to me, it is only a thing of Joy to me and i continue to wish you success as long as your remain that committed.

Congratulations to you, and i wish you many more Dolphins....!!

I celebrate your good time...

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ubongudofot, this is the best gift I got from you. Thank you again, I also pray for your kindness now and in the future.

 2 years ago 

Happy double dolphin day. Sebuah pencapaian yang sangat bagus. Sebagai tim hot news kita berusaha terus berkembang dan juga mengembangkan komunitas kita. Saya sangat setuju tentang makna kesetiaan tersebut. Kesetiaan dalam hal ini tidak hanya bermodalkan "cinta buta", namun juga berdasarkan rasionalitas yang terukur. Semoga kita bisa mencapai dolphin2 selanjutnya ..

 2 years ago 

That's why we are in a community that prioritizes loyalty and rationality, thank you for the guidance so far, Sir. It's hard to catch up with you, but we've got a common focal point.

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day 💪💪

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful! Today I am here exactly six months and I am learning everything that I must . I am sure I would be able to write a post like that when I achieve my goal. Thank you so much for telling your story in such a nice way 👍 My best wishes for next level.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @dove11, I'm pretty sure you will make it happen. In due time I will read your announcement, best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Selamat bg atas pencapaiannya yang luar biasa. Saya rasa kesempatan hanya datang bagi yang punya tekad dan komitmen yang baik.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih bang @cekbram, itu benar sekali. Fokus pada hal kecil, untuk mendapatkan sesuatu yang lebih besar. Sukses terus untuk bang cekbram🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Sama2 bg.
Berharap ada dukungan anda.agar saya juga bisa meraih mimpi seperti anda.

 2 years ago 

Selamat bg atas pencapaiannya 🐬🐬🔥🔥

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih bang @ikmalhariamuna, sukses juga untuk anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26