Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 | My Bestie | Friends Like Family

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20221115_223059065.jpg
Four friends with different criteria

Good evening steemian friends all happy to be back again in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 contest with an interesting theme for me to tell about life's journey with my friends and family.

Talking with friends, of course, I really agree with the various actions and criteria of true friends until the end of my life. and here is my explanation.


Why can I know brother @fikar22 so far?

1.zukfikar is his real name and regarding the steemit account @fikar22, I have known him for a long time until he was small to adulthood and now he is struggling for his family in working at one of the Suzuya Bireun mall shopping centers until now, he is a person who very diligent and also a hard worker and really likes to help his mother wherever he is either in the fields or fields which is nicknamed as a farmer to support his family. and now Zulfikar and his mother are working desperately for the needs of his family because his father has had a stroke and the right side of his body cannot be moved like a normal person until now and now he can only walk from home to the shop and even then he has to rest when his body is tired .


IMG_20221115_230932.jpg

2.@ril.hatake with the real name "Syahril islami" he is a generous and highly social person towards the community and also his friends are tireless to help each other and now he already has a family that he has now fostered and already has a daughter named "sacred Humaira" from a mother/wife "maulidia" with the steemit account name @malidiya and she is like my own very good brother.


3.T. sayuti with the account name @sayuti.almuzanni with the criteria of a tough person and not stubborn and is my loyal friend until now and since I built a household I feel that I don't feel like I used to when I usually came home in the middle of the night laughing at the stall until late at night and also with a loyal personality and hard work and now he is working at one of the PT alhas jaya group at the cibreuk intersection with a job major as a mechanic in one of his companies.

IMG_20221115_230911.jpg


4.maulana with a steemit account @klen.civil, he is my brother and also as a friend until now loyally and a high social person likes to help when his friends are in trouble and also likes to share knowledge and advice about this steemit and as my own senior. I got to know steemit at the end of 2017 with my own name account name and can't be accessed anymore because the old password has been lost along with my personal email and in 2021 May the clan.civil brother seduced me to be active again in steemit media and helped me with various ways so that I can immediately be active in steemit until now. then I started racing again and created a steemit account thanks to the help of my brother @klen.civil to guide me to make achievement1 until it was verified and successful,, then I struggled alone and started to get loopholes and little by little it was difficult to be like before which was always active and spent a lot of my time in steemit media through other media.

And that's what I can share in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W5 my BESTie contest and would like to invite some steemians to participate in this great contest @moer, @maulidiya, @akmal1 best wishes for participating in this great contest.

CC @pennsif

Best regard @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
8.5
Voting CSI3.9 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 16, 2022
O'clock08.26 AM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote8
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Hai...@fajrulakmal99. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

you're welcome and thanks again 🤝

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@klen.civil>

 2 years ago 

Thanks you brother @klen.civil and steemcor07 🙏

 2 years ago 

It my pleasure to be among the contestants,i also participated also

 2 years ago 

tetap jalain persahabtan sampai akhir masa brader.

 2 years ago 

Yoi...itu pasti 😁

 2 years ago 

Mereka adalah orang-orang yang baik, karena saya mengenal mereka. Saya senang bisa mengenal mereka.

 2 years ago 

🤝😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76