Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's another awesome day and I'm glad to participate in this contest that @miftahulrizky organized.

Black White Simple Website Coming Soon Instagram Post_20240529_114356_0000.png
[Design from canva]

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

Steemit has been a wonderful platform since I joined in the year 2022 and ot was through @josepha he has been the one teaching me everything about Steemit platform he guided me on how to start blogging on Steemit platform.

And his always they for me when I'm having difficult time's on Steemit like when i joined I was finding it so difficult to make use of markdown style and also I was not receiving vote on my post as i was expecting but he taught me how to make use of markdown style and also encourage me to continue blogging and always publish a quality post and also engage with others users by going through their post and then dropping a meaningful comment which I have been doing.

What have you learned from him/ her about Steemit?

I have learned so many things from him ad i just said about using of markdown style which is a very important thing on Steemit i learnt it from him and I will ssy that everything that I know now about Steemit i learnt it from him he really took out his time and guilded me through out my Steemit journey.

teacher-4784916_1280.jpg
Pixabay

And I'm so grateful for him looking at the level that I am right now it was because of his guidance and his courage towards me and he also showed me how to power up how to vote and so many other things.

What are the perceived benefits has your support increased?

Supporting other steemians has been my duty and to be honest I have benefited do much from it as am supporting other users I'm gaining audience and my followers was also increasing that's why it good to engage with people because right now i have friends now on Steemit who are from different countries we communicate to each so this is the benefit of me supporting people it makes my account to be visible and i continue posting to my followers a quality and meaningful post because through quality post I will get support as well.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting my friends @pea07 ,@mesola and @rad-austine to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Glad to see you get maximum and continuous guidance from Mr. @josepha, he should be an example for all of us.

You are right, learning the style of price reduction or organizing writing to be interesting and pleasant to read is very important, well-organized writing makes others feel at home reading our writing.

Good luck and luck in this contest sir.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for your wonderful comment I really appreciate.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the invite. @josepha, is also my teacher on steemit. He is a nice and simple going person.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Thanks.

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

Thanks.

 2 months ago 

note the hashtag must be mifcontest

 2 months ago 

Noted and sorry for the mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51