Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job : As a Teacher.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20220721_021312.jpg
w3w location

Hello my dear steemains friends.I am Sk Enamul Islam. I am from Bangladesh. I live in Khulna district. How are you all? I hope everyone is very well. I am also very well. Hot News community organized such a beautiful lifestyle related contest. This contest remind me my daily work activity.Today I will share my profession activity with you all. But first I would like to thanks Hot News community for arranging this beautiful contest. Hope everyone will like my article.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFcTHfsSRoLpXBP92z7nVc8nfyU8VkxDehZM58UC38hBWTqxBxK9DnGuZzfKAxRw6txdWNTJZK4NsL2Wdxq759vYJTf6n.jpeg

IMG_20220721_020754.jpg

w3w location

What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

My profession is teaching. I am engaged as a teacher in a private institution. My institution name is Bornomala Shishu Nikaton.It is located in Shiromani village of Khulna district.I have been working here for 3 years.In these few years I have gained many experiences from here.This institution provides education from Kindergarten to 5th standard.Here I teach all classes of mathematics.They engaged me here as a maths teacher.Here I get new task every day. Which I like very much. It makes me more interested. It makes my work more dynamic.Every day I take a small class test in any class. Which has a good effect on children & they are more focused on studies.This is how I complete my daily tasks.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNJeiE6thSJUVR4D7DgimHLZ2uru4fEKbBSwrbvcb2qvEnipqMneHNAJP9Tj6Ek3dF9ykWK5gnR2qiCJ55aNxa1Yk8s4A.jpeg

IMG_20220721_020700.jpg
w3w location

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

When we are doing any work we are faced with some obstacles which further delay our work. I also have a major obstacle at work that delays my work. And that is time. Yes, time. Because a lot of time is spent on children's education. This time expenditure affects my extra work in class time. Sometimes it is late or not possible to do the work of writing their diaries, checking all their notebooks etc while teaching the class.Sometimes we can't do our own short break tiffins properly. As the children are stay in school for short time, we have a bit of trouble keeping up with the times. So time is my problem in my workplace.

IMG_20220721_020746.jpg

IMG_20220721_020711.jpg
w3w location

What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

When people are engaged in a profession, they want to do something better from it. I want that too. I have completed my engineering studies. I want to work in a very good company. Apart from this, I have another desire to become a teacher in an engineering institution.I think I'm in the profession now. If I work a little harder I can establish myself at a better level.So I am trying to prepare myself to improve to a better position.I will try my best. The rest is God's will.That's it.

Thank you everyone for visiting & reading my article attentively. I hope you all like my article. I invite @antonio4018ab @john-carter & @jaycutz1 to join in this beautiful contest.

Contest Link.
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@hot.news/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week-1-or-all-about-my-job

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3W1
Writer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi..we are have the sama profession, and I know that you are love your job. Teaching is afun activities and give us a lot of experience. Lets keep it up..your good work. Wish you more success.

 2 years ago 

That’s nice. Wish you all the best for your future. 🥰Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
0.5
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
7.5/10
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 21, 2022
O'clock09.12 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote1
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful report. 🥰

 2 years ago 

I like your works very much. And it's really nice to know that you are a teacher. You have many dreams as you have completed your engineering studies. You are right if you work harder and focus more on your work then you can make your dreams come true inshallah. Many many prayers for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Se profesor es una hermosa labor, donde dejas un legado mas alla de la enseñanza de materias profesionales, Dios te bendiga y te siga dando la firme para mantener en esa bonita labor

Saludos 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56