Contest !! Dairy Milk vs Artificial Milk

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

milk.jpg

I grew up in the country. For as long as I can remember, I've always drunk milk straight from a cow. So I drank this dairy Milk. My grandparents had a farm and we had cows in our backyard. It wasn't until I was 14 years old that my grandparents got rid of all the farm animals. My dad was opening his own company, so unfortunately there was no room for animals anymore.

Ever since I can remember, I've loved this milk. I couldn't imagine life without milk. Maybe it's because I grew up on "real" milk. My attitude towards milk has changed dramatically. When we didn't have cows anymore, I started drinking milk like that from the store. Artificial milk.

cow-2877751_1920.jpg
Source

Unfortunately, the first time my mom gave me cereal with this milk, I wasn't able to eat it. I know it's also definitely a habit of dairy milk, the taste is not the same, but I also felt that something was wrong.

Unfortunately, this milk from the shops does not have as many healthy fats as real milk. This milk straight from the cow has a lot more calcium, vitamins, and minerals. It is more caloric because it has more fats, as I mentioned above. Milk from the shops is no longer milk for me. For me, this is water with vitamins and calcium, and to do this with a very small amount of these things.

milk-1809238_1920.jpg
Source

If you have to buy milk from stores, I recommend buying only those in bottles. The ones in cartons are said to be even worse, and it's best to buy real milk. Fortunately, I live in the countryside and I have a lot of friends who have cows here, so I buy milk from them. I buy it for the same price as the milk in the store. For sure, people value this milk more in money, but my friends give it to me at a normal price. Sometimes even for free.

Now that I'm 30 years old, I don't really care what kind of milk I drink, because I rarely drink it, but if you have a choice, choose dairy milk. Even if the price is a little higher. This is about health.


I invite:
@chopper46
@starrchris
@mayberling
@arispranata5
@teukuipul87


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

please use the proper tags

 2 years ago 

Done. Sorry, i didnt saw that

 2 years ago 

Dear @emsonic Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54