You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge S3w1 :Making cakes and pestries Is All About My Job

I always read about your diary game and I can testify to the fact that you do a lot of baking. This is a really lucrative business.

image.png
This cake looks very beautiful. I look forward to having a tasting your hardwork.

I started seeing how the second tiers of the cake is bending as if it want to collapse .I discovered immediately and pleaded with the MC to move straight to the cutting of cake or the cake will collapse.

This was going to be a shocker. I thank God you and the MC were able to rectify the situation. I would have been embarrassing ohh.

Good luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciating .Am happy such an embarrassing scenario didnot happen .Don’t you will have a taste of my cake one day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70