Hot News Contest 14 | Shopping with 20,000 Steem

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Photo by Ivan Babydov from Pexels: source
Fellow steemians, I bring you greetings from my humble end, I hope you are doing well in businesses, and in good health. It's the core effect of hammatan season in this part of the world, the cold and dryness, the effect on the body, one wouldn't want it to last longer, but then, nature is so wise, season are rotational, it comes and goes all to the good of mankind. In attendance to today's contest, I welcome you all to my own take of entry. It's a great contest topic, more of accessibility of ability of one, to judiciously utilise opportunities it happened to come: Shopping with 20,000 Steem.

Photo by Roger Brown from Pexels: source

Using what exchange platform / application would you exchange the 20,000 Steem you have to become the currency in your country?why are you using this platform?

There are lots of platform or application for coin exchange but to the contest demands, am presented with a scale of preference which means the platform I consider much more favorable to me, since it's in the understanding of everyone, that we are in the world competitive markets, where each application institutions, want to render outstanding services to the clients and customers, so as to get to the desired goal and destination.

Many platform, charge lower than the other, some are much faster, some even offering incentives and many more, all to gain followership to increase and expand their company terrain. So, to me in particular with respect to the demand of this very contest, go for minimal charging exchange fee, fast, trusted and secured platform and one of the platform application is roqque. If I have the privilege of accessing 20,000 Steem, I will use roqque platform for exchange to my country fiat currency which is Naira. With the reasons afformationed.

Photo by Life Of Pix from Pexels: source

What items would you buy with 20,000 Steem if you had them?

Like hinted in the contest, people go for shopping, and very enthusiastic to do so, especially when the have the wherewithals, to be there and purchase all they want. The quality and quantity of material to purchase from the market or shopping centres, depends on the wait of the pocket, the financial ability.

So considering the current price of Steem coin, the 20, 000 Steem, when exchanged to my country fiat currency, I will buy or purchase a stronger computer or laptop for social services both offline and online in addition to the ones I have already in the office. And the laptop is going to be for my personal office use Only, because with 20,000 Steem coin exchange to my country fiat currency, it can afford the best and expensive and higher quality laptop or computer for Businesses.

Photo by George Milton from Pexels: source
Secondly, I will use the rest of the money, since it's all about shopping, to buy a bigger and quality printers many other office equipments and we all know the function and the use of printers, I know with the remaining money, I can afford better printers for my daily work and businesses.

If not for shopping only, I would have used the money or the remaining money to establish a business centre beautifully affordable which I would have captioned Steem hub were people can trade in Steem coin and hosting other Steem promotion activities. Even though, the money is not enough but I can augment it having site already i.e landed property. It would be one of its kind in the city.

Photo by George Milton from Pexels: source

Explain the function of these items.
What are your reasons for buying these items and what are the benefits for you? explain

The item is for businesses, social media services, graphics design, building design, the installation of highly useful applications for my use, and of course, it will be an ideal laptop to be used in the active membership in steemit platform, but to be specific, it is going to be for two functions while I leave the rest for my old computers, steemit social media active membership duties and building designs.

I believe, the quality can afford me with successful installation of building design applications such as archi-cad, autocad, Revit, Atlantics and many more. For the ones in use right now is over installed and the wait lay high effect on the computer.

Inform the price if converted to Steem value?

The price of one Steem coin in this country this morning, is #121. So to convert 20,000 Steem coin to fiat currency exchange is going to amount to #2,420,000 including exchange charges.

Thank you this the extend I can go in this contest and am inviting @josepha, #entity01 and @rudylove to join the contest.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52