HOT CONTEST #07 - MY BASTIE

in Hot News Communitylast month
Assalam-o-alikum!

I'm @drcrypto1 from #pakistan and hopefully that you all will be fine with the blessings of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Today I am going to write about a special person of my life in Hot News Community. I am thankful to @fantvwiki for organizing such a beautiful contest. So get started;

For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

In this world, we meet a number of people some of them become friends. Some friends are from our society, some from our educational institutions and also we meet to our online friends. These friends meet us for specific time and say good bye to us at certain stages. Among all these friends we meet a person whom we said as OUR BEST FRIEND. He always with us in our beautiful time and helps us in our bad time.

IMG-20240707-WA0041.jpg
my bestie (self image)
A best friend is that who loves so much and can never live without his friend. He is veru sincere in his friendship, guide his friend for successful way and don't allow his friend for bad company. A person whose presence only is a symbol of happiness is called best friend. To whom we I share all our secrets is my best friend. He help me to solve my problems and guided me for better future is my best friend. A best friend is very special personality in my life, a pure hearted man whose sincerety and love is enough for me for facing the challenges of this life .

What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

Every person in his social gatherings have many friends. According to me a person having qualities mention below should be called as best friend.

● He/she should possess a good character.

● He should be very sincere in his friendship.

● I except from my best friend that he love me as I love him.

● A best friend should be with me in my good and bad situations of life.

● He should possess good morals.

● A person whose presence is a source of happiness is my best friend.

● He should help his friend for becoming a successful person in life.

So these are some qualities a best friend should possess.

Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time

As I said above I have many friends in my life but some of them are very special in my life.

@moazzamushtaq who is my younger brother is my best friend. He is my source of happiness. I share all my secrets to him. He always try his best for keeping smile on my face. I love him so much and no one more special for me as him. He also loves me so much, Together we spend a very beautiful time. I call him my best friend.

IMG-20240517-WA0039.jpg
@moazzammushtaq (self image)

Humaira is my best friend. We call each other as bestie. She is very caring also my cousin. Our friendship was started about 6 years ago and with the passage of time it become more and more stronger. Always I chat with her whether I'm free or not. In the morning, evening and at night mostly I talk to her. Her naughty talks make me fresh.

Ali who is also my best friend. Our friendship is of several years and he is very special for me. Whenever I face any problem I share with him and first he makes me happy with his jokes and than advises amd helps me for solving these problems. We have spent very beautiful time with each other and Inshallah our friendship will be more stronger in future.

IMG-20220424-WA0153.jpg
Ali (self image)

The name I mention above are my best friend, beside this I have many more friends. But these are my besties.

Describe one by one what makes you happy to them.

@moazzamushtaq and Humaira are my besties who arrange a surprise birthday party for me yesterday. Yesterday there was my birthday and like precious years I did not have any plan to celebrate my birthday. But my best friends arrange a surprise birthday party for me. I was so surprised after seeing the arrangments. I was so happy and thanks to Almighty Allah for having such beautiful and caring friends in my life.

IMG-20240707-WA0042.jpg
self image

Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bistie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?

No Alhamdulillah I had never a dispute with my best friends. Becuase we are very sincere in our friendship and take care to each other. Whenver I have any problem or complain with my friends I talk to them and solve the problem face to face. And for this we prevent any kind of inconvenience. But my bestie Humaira was angry in last days for not visiting her home for many days. For many times she asked me for visiting her home due to busy routine of my life I couldn't visit her home. She became angry for this but yesterday when I visited her home this problem is also solve.

What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established?

My hopes are that our friendship should lasts for till end of my life. My besties are very special personalities in my life and I don't want to lost them. I hope that my besties always with me on good and bad time of my life. I hope for many memorable parties with my besties. At the end I pray that my besties may be happy in their lives and may our friendship lasts till the end of this world.

pexels-tanya-gorelova-2199357-3855442.jpg
Source

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. Hopefully that you will found my this post very interesting. For improving I need your comments. At the end I'm inviting @bossj23, @abdullahw2 and @patjewell for participating in this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Without happiness I wander what impacts a bestie should be fond of. Happiness restores your smiles and makes you look young again. Having someone that is always helpful is very intriguing in this generation that almost everyone expect a return for been good.

Ofcourse my bestie is a source of happiness for me. Thanks dear for this nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55