Contest: My Dream Car; Tesla.

in Hot News Community4 days ago


Assalam-o-alikum! This is @drcrypto1 from #pakistan

Greetings dear steemians! I hope that you all will be fine with the blessings of Almighty Allah. Today I am here for participating in the contest My dream car organized by @abdullahw2 in Hot News Community. Hopefully that you will find my this post very interesting. So get started;

pexels-thatguycraig000-2449452.jpg
source


Which is your dream car and why?

We are living in the era of modern technology and there are thousands of cars pf different models in this world. Different people like different model of cars according to their interests and no doubt that owner of all car's companies try their best to shape theri modal ccar beautifuly. But my dream car is Tesla. And the owner of this model car is Elon Musk and no doubt how's he is creative in his work.

pexels-pixabay-258083.jpg
source

I like this car due to many modern technology used in this car. But the main reason of being this car as my dream car is it's beautiful slim look. I'm living in Lahore and everyday I see many cars on road but the cars which are eye capturing are those which are slim in body shape like murcdies and Tesla is one of them.


What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

People who took interest in cars surely they know about the features of this car. This car is invented using advanced technology and jas many advanced features in it. It's so special and upgraded by modern technology. My favourite colour is blue and overall I like black colour because it is most attractive colour, the colour of my dream car. It is designed very beautifuly as I said above it's slim body shape is the main reason for which I like it most.

pexels-vladimirsrajber-18977352.jpg
source

Beside this it's performance is so excellent. Elon musk is very intelligent person and is very creative in his work he used advanced technology while inventing this car. Autopilot is main feature mean when we feeling tired or sleepy we can use this feature for autodriving car. Beside this Tesla has many advanced features whicj increase it's performance.


How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

There's my friend in Lahore who work near my flat in Lahore. We are close friend, mostly when we see cars on roads we discuss about their modal specialty etc. He is also very fond of cars and his favourite one is Honda Atlus CD70. One day we were going to mosque for offering prayer. On the way we saw mercdies, on returning discuss about that modal car and search for it. We look many advanced feature in that car, while searching on that modal we came to know about Tesla. When I search more I came to know it's advance features and it's specialty. So in this way first I came to know about this modal car.

pexels-daniel-shapiro-545348228-16653735.jpg
source


If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

Wow! This is very interesting question. First I want to say that we are living in this world having many burning desires in our heart. Some of them are fulfilled in near future and some are not. If I had my dream car, my first trip will be hilly areas Northern Pakistan. These are very beautiful places and I want to visit these places on my first priority.

pexels-mrborys-7985589.jpg
source

And I want to go on this trip with my steemian friend @steemdoctor1. He belongs to my area and in his young age he has gain success by doing hardwork. Beside this whenever I asked for help regarding to steemit he guided me in a humble way. So I want to go on this trip with him.

I invite @alee75, @cryptoloover and @mainuna for participating in this contest.


Thank you


Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Thanks for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34