You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot contest #01 | My assessment of the Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Hot News Community9 months ago

Greetings to you dear friend,
I must recommend your presentation,it is a great one, Truly steemit engagement challenge is the best challenge I have ever seen in steemit platform, nothing can replace it ,as your rightly said,l use to fill the same, selecteing just 3 top winners with about 100 plus writer hmm selection will not be that easy.

l also recommend the different moderators who read vote and verify different post at least making the challenge encouraging.
I really enjoyed your presentation, keep it up.I wish you success in this contests, remain blessed 🙏.

Much love ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48