Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community25 days ago

IMG20240116180548-01.jpeg

Hello my follow steemian it my pleasure to meet you all on this wonderful platform. It a great opportunity for me to be here with you all and participate on a community contest.
Today I will be participating on a contest organized by @miftahulrizky about our teachers on steemit.

Before I continue my little story about steemit, I will like to invite @goodybest , @bossj23 and @max-pro to also drop thier own story on this topic too, Thanks.

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

I was introduced to Steemit platform some years back by my two best friends @samuelnkenta and @jozzie90 when I was having a conversation with them that I need a platform that can pay me for doing a tasks and others things.

Due during that time with them I didn't have any smartphone that I can use for my registration and all I could do was to be around them so that I can learn a lot about them platform and the mark down. I later got my new phone early this year and I highlighted on how to get registered to the platform by @jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta.

Their determination and dedication towards steemit really motivated me a lot even when I feel like give up there are always they for me and I hope of becoming a great steemian like them.

To my Steemit teachers @samuelnkenta and @jozzie90 thank you so much for introducingand giving me necessary tool to this platform, it has been of great help to me and may God bless you 🙏🙏.

IMG20240216160109.jpg@jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta

What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

There are a lot of things I have learn from them about steemit platform and even personal life too. Here are some I can mention.

  1. I have learned about consistency, they tell me to always be consistent, in teams posting, voting and commenting on other steemians post on the platform because consistency is the ways to ssuccessful on the platform.

  2. I have also learned about power up from them. They take a lot of time to explain to me how to power up and what power up is all about on Steemit platform and the importance of power up. So now I can power up without their presents

  3. I have learn to properly use markdowns and it importance.

  4. I have also learned how to make good and quality post from them.

5.They showed me how to add images to my post and make it a nice one

  1. They showed me how to used all the Steemit keys whenever it necessary.
What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

family-1892082_1280.webpsources

I will like to say that there is a lot of improvement now compared to when I first joined the platform in terms of my writing method and my creativity has really change so they is a great improvement on my creativity since I joined Steemit I have become more creative than before.

One biggest thing is, I have learn how to make a good sentence and the use of punctuation on a write up and my thinking capacity has increase since I join steemit that is a great benefits of being here.

Support on steemit has improved and increased so well and with my little time on the platform I hardly lack support on my my post even due it not as I expected and I don't worry about that because my mentors has already told my that voting is not guaranteed. I really appreciate you all for the constant and none stop support towards me.

Cc. @goodybest and @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
 24 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: We encourage you to comment and support other users ' posts.

Your CSI voice is very low : 5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d ).

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53