"Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-w1/My traditional wear:Pakistani suits by @daud07.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG-20221010-WA0003.jpg

Hello everyone.

I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.Am @daud07 from Pakistan.
Today,I will write about the 5th season of challenge.
When I read about this contest it seemed very interesting and this is a great opportunity for me to express my feelings about my culture and I don't want to miss this great opportunity.

As you know I belong to Pakistan,it's very religious country.
Pakistan consist of 5 provinces but shalwar kamez is the main dress of all 5 provinces.

What are your native wear names?Talk about each of them if many?

Men's.

The shalwar kamez,in men the main suit in Pakistan,which look perfect.Most of the time men's wear shalwar kurta with collar and buttons.
Men's wear "Kharee" with this.
Kharee is a kind of foot wear.

IMG_20221010_162225_851.jpg

Women's.

Women's are wearing shalwar kamez with Dupatta(scarf) as I tell you I belong to an Islamic country the duppata is given special importance here.
You are not allowed to wear a short and tight dresses in Pakistan .Most of the people wear loose clothes.

IMG_20221010_162140_281.jpg

How much can one cost?(indicate the price both in your local currency in steem)?

The men's and women's dresses are depending on the fabrics but the women's suits are expensive.

If you want casual Dress.

Men's suit price :1000 Rupees (20 steem
Women's suit :1500 Rupees (30 steem

IMG_20221010_162056_703.jpg

IMG_20221010_162041_235.jpg

If you want something beautiful for the party and wedding wear.

People Wear heavy hand work clothes it's quite expensive.
Men's suit price:2000 Rupees (40 steem

Women's suit price: 2500 to 5000( 50 steem to 1000 steem.

IMG_20221010_162151_761.jpg

IMG_20221010_162110_596.jpg

These kind of suits are available in every shop.

What is its durability?

These clothes are for our daily use.If you come to Pakistan,you simple the dress here is.People live a simple life here.

Do you think it can be be allowed to be used elsewhere?

Some are used in other places .it's a regular dress.You can wear it many functions.

Are the similarities between your local clothing and other part of the world 🌎 and so......

In my opinion all the clothes are similar because every clothes means to cover your body and feel you comfortable.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Sincerely.
@daud07.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@daud07, sorry you are not yet eligible to participate. You must be verified first in the newcomer community, I see you are still in the waiting stage in the newcomer community, let the process be completed first, I am waiting for your next post with your record verified. Warm regards to you.

Ok no problem thank u.

 2 years ago 

Sometimes traditional clothes can be very expensive indeed due to the extra details might have. You'll be welcomed to share this kind of content in the travel community that I'll be linking to you here:

Join the Travel Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

My regards.

Hmmm yes.

 2 years ago 

Busana yang indah dan terlihat anggun. Dengan harga yang murah. Terimakasih sudah berbagi informasi tentang pakaian asli dari daerah anda. Salam sukses untuk mu sobat..

 2 years ago 

I must say your traditional wears are unique and the fabrics look enticing, I love the fact that you have traditional wears especially for occasions like the wedding you just mentioned.

They also look good and are affordable. You have done well by participating. Goodluck.

Thank you for your appreciation.

 2 years ago 

When using this, of course, Muslims have fulfilled their obligation to cover their genitals. Not only in your country, these clothes are also widely used in other countries and I also have clothes like this.

I also share a post about traditional clothes, if you have time please have a look and I will be happy.

Hmmm yes I definitely visit your post.

 2 years ago 

Your sari looks very elegant, when I see your traditional clothes, I immediately think of Indian films, the clothes with the veil really look very beautiful

Thank you so much for your appreciation and yes Pakistani and Indian clothes are mostly same.

 2 years ago 

Same with my friend, I really like your traditional clothes.

Thank you.

You have done well with this analysis. I think the guys spend less on outfits while the ladies spend a lot on clothes.

It was an eye-opener for me as over here in Nigeria, Men wears are more expensive than the female wear.

I just created an entry too, Kindly Click this link to drop your thoughts it

 2 years ago 

Pakaian yang sopan sama dengan yang kami kenakan di negara kami. Sangat simpel dan rapi. Saya suka denga modelnya yang membuat kita bebas bergerak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88