Contest || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

in Hot News Community4 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @abdullahw2 the name of this contest is The transport I prefer to use daily so let's start:

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

The mode of transportation that I mostly prefer is mostly the combination of walking and using the public transportation. Walking also has a great benefits that helps me to stay active and enjoy the outdoors while mostly I use the public transport that is very convenient and eco friendly.

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

We can easily relax read or catch up on the work during the commute. It has to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution contributing to a greener environment. Overall I use the public transport as most prefer source and sometimes walking this combination day healthy reduce stress and is cost effective that is a main point.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?

The advantages of my preferred mode of transportations are following.

  • It has to stay active and reduce the stress being eco friendly and also helps to save money.

  • It also give the opportunity to be productive during the commute.

  • Public transport help reduce the traffic and also pollution in our environment in results.
  • Public transports are cost effective and can be easily used by every person as a student I prefered it.

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

On the other hand there are some disadvantages of public transport.

  • It increase the travelling time and make us late in the schedules also billing with grounded vehicles and limited road flexibility included.

  • We may got late due to the Rush situation and also there are lot of students that are waiting for the public transport and there is no space.


Instead of these drawbacks the health benefits of walking and the convenience of public transport as the positive impact on the environment and make the combination as my preferred choice it helps me to strike a good balance between physical activities relaxation and practicality.

Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

Here is a cost fare of different modes of Public Transport in Lahore.

Mode of TransportationCost Fare (PKR)Cost Fare (Steem)
Metro300.6
Speedo300.6
Local Bus400.7
Rickshaw500.8

This table tell about the different modes of public transportation that I mostly used in Pakistani Rupees and in Steem for using the metro speedo local bus and rickshaw.

Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

Yes I have also considered about changing my mode of transportation I considered to get a bike for my own transport. Bike are affordable and Eco friendly also promote physical activity.

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

The main reason is that sometimes I got late from my classes due to the usage of public transportation and the traffic so if I own my bike it will it take me to reach on time. It will be cost effective and enough for my current need s.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64