Contest !! Dairy Milk vs Artificial Milk by @christnenye

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone, trust you'll are doing great because I am. This is my first time of writing in this community where one can know of the latest happenings all over the world.

We on daily basis consume milk or its products like cheese, butter, ice cream, and yogurt. It has been known as a form of balanced and nutritional diet that is a great source of protein and calcium. We consume milk as either dairy or artificial, the milk from cow or any other domestic animals and milk products like cheese and yogurt are the dairy while substances that resembles milk which can be consumed same way as milk like grain, legume and nut milk are termed artificial.

20230314_172841.jpgpixellab design

What are some nutritional differences between dairy and artificial milk?

Studying from the terms dairy and artificial, the dairy milk is of animal origin and tends to have more nutritional value than its equivalent artificial milk which has plant origin, it's just a substance having a resemblance with milk. Using table to differentiate its value

NutrientDairyArtificial
Proteindairy milk contains more protein, and a glass of milk it has an average of eight(8) gramsartificial milk contains lesser protein and only contains one gram per glass.
Calciumdairy milk contains more calcium, and a glass of milk it has 290 to 300 milligramsartificial milk contains lesser calcium and only have 10 milligrams per glass.
Carbohydratesdairy milk contains only natural sugar called lactoseartificial milk has added sugar.
Vitamindairy milk is naturally rich in vitamin like Vitamins A, D, and B12.artificial milk are increased with vitamins to measure up to the vitamin level of dairy milk, it has vitamins D,B2 and B12.
What are the health benefits of diary milk?

Dairy milk rich in protein and calcium plays a key role in healthy human nutrition and development throughout life, mostly during childhood. Dairy milk and its product added to the plant origin(artificial milk) contributes I'm rectifying malfunctioning in child growth. Consuming dairy milk helps in healthy blood pressure, keep muscles, bones and vision healthy and support immune system functioning.

Is diary milk available in your area? What do you take mostly diary or artificial milk?

In my country Nigeria, dairy like cow and domestic animals milk are mostly found in Northern part of the country but in my area which is situated in the eastern side, what is mostly seem is the dairy milk products like yogurt, cheese and the rest.

Screenshot_20230315-110301_1.jpg
Source

I consume both dairy and artificial milk depending the kind of food I want to eat. Mostly, dairy milk serves as breakfast (tea), dessert (yogurt) while Artificial milk serves as smoothie(nut, soya milk) in my family.

Screenshot_20230315-112108.jpg
Sourcedairy-product (yogurt milk)

Screenshot_20230315-111520.jpg
Sourceartificial (nut milk)

Compare the cost of diary and artificial milk?

Both prices of dairy and artificial milk are affordable but the demand of dairy milk is more higher due to its nutritional value.

Dairy milk like fresh cow milk cost 800 naira (6 Steem) while the dairy product milk like I pack(380g) of peak milk cost ₦3,399.00 (22steem).

Artificial milk like nut milk cost #1,000 (7 Steem), a bottle soya milk cost #100(0.7steem)

Conclusion

Milk plays a key role in human nutrition and development mostly in child's growth. We consume milk either as dairy or artificial on daily basis. When we talk of dairy milk we should bear in mind that there are daily and daily-product milk which are animal origin and artificial milk are of plant-origin, substance that resembles milk and are taken in form of milk.

thanks for reading through, I humbly invite my friends @mato445, @starrchris and @jueco to participate in the contest

Appreciation to @cryptoloover and @ubongudogot

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, the exact contest I have my eyes on, I'll definitely drop my entry soonest 😃

 last year 

Thanks for honoring my invitation, I'm expecting your participation.

 last year 

Please Sir @radjasalman, you labelled me Jornalist NC meaning No club, please I have powered up some Steem and I am now eligible to be in club5050.

Please, I will appreciate if you change the label for me.

IMG-20230316-WA0010.jpgthe evidence from http://steemcryptic.me//club5050

 last year 

Dear @christnenye Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

You wrote awesomely friend, from now onward I would take more of milks 😊😊

 last year 

Thanks dear friend for honoring my invitation, it's much appreciated.

 last year 

Please write a new post on Hot News to get a boom prize for winning the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62