Contest !! The Emojis World by @christnenye

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. This is my second time of participating in hot News contest.

Basically, we use words(text) to express our feelings while chatting with people we are familiar with but we often want to show our inner thought or emotion through an icons or digital images termed emojis. Emoji tends to beautify sentences during communication that making use of one or two emojis one can convey a message requiring 10 to 20 words.

On this note I will like to invite my special friends @preye2, @mato445 and @jueco to participate in this contest

Screenshot_20230324-083647.jpg
Source

What is the importance of different emojis in your digital life?

Different emojis have different meaning to me while making use of it to communicate with people in digital life. The different emoji tends to convey the following

  • Feeling: I express my inner most thought through emojis so that the receiver will understand my reaction at moment.

  • Mood: I make use of emojis to convey a particular tone or facial expression at moment.

  • Substituting words with emoji: most times I make use of one or more emojis to convey a sentence instead of using words(text). I often uses emoji to avoid stressing myself conversing with texts.

Screenshot_20230324-113150.jpg
Pixabay

According to your observations which emoji is the most popular and widely used emojis?

Popular emojis I think are relative to the people one converses with, that is the ones I observed to be popular is the ones people I communicate with often uses. My observed emojis include;

Emojismeaning
😂The emoji shows a laughing face, it's used when we want expressir convey a funny message .
😊The particular emoji shows a smiling face and it's used when we are happy.
😭This emoji shows crying face. It's used when we feel sorrowful on things
❤️This emoji express love.
😡This emoji shows angry face. It's used when we find a conversation offensive or when conveying an offensive message
🤪This emoji shows sarcastic face. It's used when conveying a taunting message
Tell us about the five emojies that you use the most and also explain their meanings.

😊:This emoji shows a smiling face and it express happy moments
💃: This emoji is a dancing woman. I use it to express joyful mood
🤫: This is a Shushing Face emoji, I make use of it to express a desire for quietness or secrecy.
🤗: This is a greeting emoji. I use it instead of using the official greeting words.
🙄: This is a confused emoji. I use it to express a confused moment.

Can you make a complete sentence with the help of different emojis? First write the sentence and then decide it into emojis.

I am running to school.🤓 🏃🏼‍♀️🏫

Overall, this is the end of my entry and thanks for reading through. I want to appreciate @cryptoloover and @radjasalman.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @christnenye Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thanks for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46