Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || All About My Job by @chiabertrand

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)


20220719_043256.jpg
background Image source edited via Pixelap



Introduction

I greet you all in this community and I welcome y'all to S3W1 of the engagement challenge contest in the Hot News Community. I will be making my 2nd entry in this amazing community. For this first week, we are discussing on the topic "All About My Job". It is an indeed a very interesting topic which I fine interest in participating on. So I will be discussing on this topic with the guidelines of the following questions and without wasting any time, I will get started

1. What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

It's quit unfortunate that I haven't accomplished what I had planned to work in future which is mechanical Engineering as I wish to be an automobile technician. I was working towards achieving it but had to slow down due to one reason or other and. Ever since I graduated with a DIPET1 in mechanical Engineering, I haven't Further it yet so I can't say I'm an engineer now because I still have alot of skills to acquire.

However, I graduated two years ago and since I couldn't futher my studies, I decided to work in an NGO organization for 1year then the following year I joined this steemit platform. The steemit platform got me interest in joining it because I realized it's a platform that rewards users in a form of cryptocurrency which is what I love so much because I'm into crypto.

So during this past 1 year, I have fully been into crypto trading and most of all steemit and I have put in my best in serving this platform to the fullest and I can conclude that I'm a full time blogger in this platform and there's no backing off since I intend to achieve alot in this platform

As I'm blogging hard, I am also a crypto lover and a crypto trader. So I combine this two work occupation and work on it on daily basis most especially steemit because since I joined last year, i have never gone for a day without being active or without visiting this platform.

So what I do is that I have my working/blogging schedule which I try as much as possible to follow and that's why if you check on my blog, you will realize that I have a unique time when I creat and post contents because I don't just post at anytime. I have well programmed myself on my working activities in this platform

Most of my positing is done either in the morning or in the evening and It's always difficult for me to post In the afternoon unless otherwise. I have make it in a way i always wake up from bed as from 4am in the morning and when ever I get up, if I have to post that day then I will try as much as possible to create a post before afternoon and if I don't succeed, it will only be in the evening I can do it.

Apart from being a full time Steemit blogger, I also carry out crypto trading which has been sustaining me all along together with steemit. I am an intraday and a scalp trader. I mostly trade with futures and at times I trade with spot. I use tradingview.com to carry out my technical analysis before carrying out the actual trading on my verified Binance account., I also follow news most often so as to be able to have knowledge on the aspect of fundamental analysis because crypto trading is not only base on technical analysis. This is why I always keep myself very busy by following news even if I'm not trading because I want to gather information and have knowledge on the world's happening because all this affects crypto either positively or negatively

Below are some of my Analysis and my trades

IMG-20220718-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220718-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20220718-WA0003_1.jpg
Binance trading app

I have so many trading partners with @acbaby as one. We usually trade in groups and we also had a group where we usually recieve signals most often when we were still amateurs on trading. But hopefully today, @acbaby, me and some of my other few friends have engaged ourselves into constant trading now without waiting for any signals. We carryout out analysis ourselves before entering any long or short positions in the market which has made us to become exacts


IMG-20220719-WA0000.jpg@acbaby and I seriously carrying out trading
what3words

2. What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

As I earlier said, I'm a full time Steemit blogger and a crypto trader. We all know how difficult it is to have a stand in this platform as you will need to demonstrate and show your level of commitment before you can achieve great things here(which goes same to almost all things in life because we need to always work hard). So I am not exempted because I have passed through alot before building up myself in this platform to this level. I have sacrifice my sleepless nights, some of my social life activities and I have even limited my rate of random movement with friends who don't have interest in steeming just for the sake of this platform as I wish to give my best In achieving great things here as a Steemit blogger

As a crypto trader, only traders can understand with me how trading becomes difficult and worth regretting some times. The crypto market is always either up or down and this movement is always playing with crypto traders hear. Today I will be happy, tomorrow I will be sad simply because of how the crypto market is behaving. We have seen what happened to the crypto market this past few months which put all crypto traders and investors at risk because of the heavy fall in the value of crypto

3. What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

My greatest hopes in future related to my activities/job is for me to one day be achieved. I also want to achieve alot on this platform like reaching an Orca level and even surpassing it because I want to achieve so many dolphins as possible. I wish to help this platform in anyway possible to grow to higher level

In regards to crypto trading, I wish my success rate should keep being consistent because it motivates me alot. I also wish that in the near future, the crypto market should stabilize and take a bull market because we all know how crypto has fallen this past few months which affect mostly us that are traders and investors

I also wish that in the near future, crypto can be accepted all over the world as legal tender which will eventually take over from the conventional FIAT currency hence making the value of crypto to highly increase.

This are my hopes, expectations and wishes for the future with what I'm currently doing now and I believe God shall make it possible

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone, I am inviting my fellow friends, @rafk, @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @monjuapollonia, and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  

Oh, dear, we are many who hope crypto is accepted just as FIAT. I think we must build a personal and a world economy that is decentralized.
Loved reading your post. I wish you the best as a full time blogger and crypto trader. And I also wish you can work in what you had intended in the first place. Cheers 🥰

 2 years ago 

In fact, we have many dreams about our careers, but sometimes it seems that the dreams we see so well are not really true. Maybe it's the same for you, but I like the profession you're in now. You move forward with this profession and achieve success.

 2 years ago 

This is actually beautiful knowing that steemit is your job, you have being doing so well in the steemit platform and I most say that I admire your hardwork and dedication in this platform and I wish you all the best.

As a crypto trader, only traders can understand with me how trading becomes difficult and worth regretting some times.

I'm not so much into trading but people around do make same complain, but let hope for the best. With time things will be in good shape.

You know, when I see this contest I thought about you and definitely knew that Cameroonian that if I'm asked to describe as a full time steemian , it's definitely you @chiabertrand.

You stand out as the most consistent as far as Cameroonians are consent. You do your activities diligently and I know you'll definitely achieve the orca dolphin you dream of.
Keep soaring for the best and with your hard-working spirit you'll get to the moon and back.

Best of wishes

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your job with us here, I can testify that you're committed to the platform and it's paying off, more power to your elbow and I'm saying amen to your prayer 🙏

 2 years ago 

Welldone full time blogger. You have been doing great jobs and its been evident. Its true that being a blogger isnt easy and requires commitment here and even some sacrifices as youv said. Once again welldone and great job

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, i love it when you mentioned steemit as your job, you have also shared your daily task on the paticular job you do. Thank God you loved the plartform as you were with the NGO body. Sincecerely, when you mentioned steemit as your job, i had no doubt because i'm actually seeing your good works here, please keep it up and i wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Ah ha! So you are the one I must pay to write my crypto engagement challenge posts! 😊
Steemit can be glad to have someone as committed as you on the platform. Keep it up my friend.
I envy you guys for being able to trade in a group. It must be so fulfilling and I am sure it must also be easier.
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

Apart from being a full time Steemit blogger, I also carry out crypto trading which has been sustaining me all along together with steemit.

I know for sure how much work you have put in place to be able to go this far on Steemit. I can only keep wishing you the very best everyday.
To be able to be consistent on Steemit you need to sacrifice alot and create lots of impact.

I also want to achieve alot on this platform like reaching an Orca level and even surpassing it because I want to achieve so many dolphins as possible

I have confidence in you and I know you will attend the level you sought. Keep working and these dreams will come true one day.

I wish you the very best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14