You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Woow you have taken out time to discuss this topic in detail and I enjoyed everything about it. I know alot about Nigeria and the type of music they produce because I'm the fan of Nigeria music which I do listen on daily basis. You made me enjoy the whole thing about your article because you talked of one of my best recent music so far which is Buga by Kiss Daniel who is also amongs my best Nigeria artists. You have also made me to know the meaning of Buga today. Woow I never knew about this ooooh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that you now know the meaning of buga song, it's really a lovely music and I love listening to it. Thank you very much for your kind words I really appreciate sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55