You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #1 - A talk With Steemians About Charity

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Steem greetings my brother, I was honored as I was invited to this showcase interview and I'm also glad being part of this #solarsteem25pc un-going project. I will always support this project to the fullest with all my heart. As we know, charity brings people closer together. I'm glad that through this charity project, we have got to know each other more better than before. I wish you all the best in this project until it's fully realize

Thanks once more for the invitation brother

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Bro, these words really brighten my Morning 😊, indeed you supported the solar project and this new program and i'm glad you also appreciate Charity, thank you so much for honouring my invitation.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66