You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #66- Exclusive Talk With A civil engineer/ blogger

in Hot News Community9 months ago

Good night friend! It was really great to be able to participate in your interview show, once again thank you very much for the opportunity!

It was something new for me and very entertaining, also unforgettable for two reasons: It's the first time I've been interviewed and it's the first time I've had a conversation with someone who speaks English very well!

I really enjoyed this interview, you did an excellent job friend! Thank you for all the support, greetings and blessings!! 😄😄🙌

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so nuch Engineer Carla..., I was impressed during our interview, good to hear you speak the English language, it helps our conversation flow...., trust me you spoke like a pro with your charming face.

Keep up with your creativity, keep engaging and keep powering up and that dolphin would come soon.

I wish you all the best.

Thanks a lot friend! It really was a pleasant experience. Happy and blessed day friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37