Contest: "Importance of brother in our life"

in Hot News Communitylast year
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world, I must say a big thanks to @cryptoloover for organising such an amazing contest and I hope you all will find my entry interesting while reading.

what role do brothers play in your life

IMG_20210815_130510_456.jpg
Me and my handsome brother

They role that my beloved brother have played in my life are as follows:

  • My brother is just like a father to me, whenever am down financially he always support me
  • Whenever am not doing the right thing he always caution me
  • My brother is a major contribution to what I am today, he always makes sure that I study hard to maintain my first position in class
  • Sometimes we do quarrel but when I realized that am wrong I go straight to him and apologize and he will forgive me immediately without hesitation.

My bro is my idol, I always try to emulate him in every possible aspect because he is a very generous and humble being.

Do you have a brother, tell us about him

IMG_20210815_125825_055.jpg

Smiles 😍 I do have brothers but there is one that is so dear 🤗 to me infact he is a major contribution to who i am today I will forever be greatful to him till the end of time.
His name is Emmanuel but he popularly known as Bonaventure which he got through his sacrament of Confirmation, we do fight and quarrel sometimes but trust me if you understand him very well he is a very good person.
He gets easily angry sometimes so I do my best to always avoid anything that will make him angry, he is kind and gentle and most especially very, very generous if you ask him for something that he can do he will quickly do it without hesitation I must say that am very lucky to have him as my brother.

His dream is to be a priest in the Catholic church and I pray that it transform to reality 😍 someday.

He is a football fan infact a die hard fan of Real Madrid football club, we do agure about football sometimes and when it comes to a stage that will make him angry I will quickly stop the agurement.

What memories can you make with your brother

Smiles 😍 the memory that I have made with my brother that each time I remember and tell him, we both will be laughing.
Way back when we were still in secondary School we use to have competition within ourselves on who is more brilliant than the other so our elder brother overheard us and he kept quiet the next day when we came back from school, we relaxed and eat our food so after that he surprisingly called us and set a quiz for us we would finally end the debate on who is more brilliant than the other, to make it more interesting he set a price for who will emerge as the winner.

We agreed to it and participated, so the result was announced and I came out victorious through out that day I was very happy my brother couldn't believe it.

This memory has lasted for a very long time now and will continue to be in my head until the end of time because each time am angry I always see a reason to smile again when remembering this memory.

Write a message to your brother

Not everything's in life are forever, Thankfully some relationships are here to stay and last forever till the end of time. Thanks 🙏 my brother Bonaventure for always being there for and supporting me through the good and though times, I love you bro 🤝💓😍 and you will forever be in my heart.

I am inviting @tetsu26, @airlikem and @johnkuzzy to participate in this contest


Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65