You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2 | All About My Local Music | by @Sahmie

in Hot News Community2 years ago

First of all, I can't leave without telling you that your main image is very nice, I liked a lot your design.
Secondly, and most important, I want to share with you that in Venezuela we have cultural expressions related to your culture, due to the slaves who where brought during Spanish Colonization, for exemple from South Nigeria. It's a story of pain and injustice, but it's also what made our culture and population so rich, joining both continent's culture for ever. I invite you to watch at least a few minuts of this documentary:


Source
I'm very well dressed with a sincere smile for you. Blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm already inlove with the dancers. I see our people are our great likenesses. Wow! Astonishing 😍😍

 2 years ago 

Wow!! I couldn't just watch a few minutes, i digested the whole of it wishing i had and English subtitle as i enjoyed every bit of it even with any subtitle. What is music for if not to bring people together.. Am very much happy you shared this with me. Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

I wished it were subtitled. I did.
Then we share this happyness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55