"I can tell a story, Pt 2".

in Hot News Community6 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @saintkelvin17. This contest is really wonderful. I love this topic. So let's begin without wasting time;


pexels-barbara-olsen-7869701.jpgpexels


I have chosen a sentence from the options given by you, which is :

Make hay while the sun shines.

"Do tomorrow, do today, do today, do today now," this sentence means that we should not postpone our work for tomorrow, whatever work we have to do, we should do it immediately. This sentence is a sign of lazy people in life, who leave their work for tomorrow, never complete that work immediately and later they always regret for it.

pexels-olly-3771069.jpgpexels

Even today there are many people in our society who always keep their work for tomorrow, that I will do this work tomorrow, I will go there tomorrow, I will meet them tomorrow, etc. Such people are never successful in life.

It is often seen in our society or around us that there are many people who always keep their work for tomorrow or for others, they are not able to do their work immediately, such people are so lazy that they show laziness in doing their work immediately and regret later. Such people are a blot on our society,

they themselves do not do their work by being lazy and also inspire others in the same way to do it tomorrow. I always want to stay away from such people, that is why all my friends or colleagues hate such things and always advise everyone to do their work immediately.

pexels-julia-m-cameron-4145038.jpgpexels

My teachers and parents have also taught me that one should do one's work immediately, one should never rely on tomorrow or think that it will be done later. I always try to follow their footsteps and do my work immediately, whether it is school homework, studies or any household work given by parents, I finish it immediately. And I give the same advice to all my friends that one should do one's work immediately and all my friends also think about these things and they also finish all their work immediately.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends:

@yuceetoria , @bossj23 ,@sahmie

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Always add 25 to burnsteem whenever you use the burnsteem25 hashtag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48