Hot contest #11 | Time Machine

in Hot News Communitylast month

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Hot News Community. This contest is organised by @fantvwiki . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;


1000013606.jpgPexels


For you, it is important to remember the past, or vice versa, the past must be forgotten. Give me your opinion.


Everyone would like to remember their past. In my understanding, no one can easily forget their past i.e. their childhood memories because childhood is very innocent and the foolishness done in that childhood is always remembered. I will not be able to forget my past at all because my childhood was very good. Today I am 15 years old but if we see, whatever experiences I have had from the age of 4 to the age of 15, I always remember them as my past and I do not remember anything before the age of 4 properly. When I am free, sometimes I laugh a lot remembering the memories of my childhood that what mischiefs I used to do and how my parents used to ignore it and love me a lot while explaining to me and gave me the experience of not doing such foolishness. These are the most memorable moments of my past for me.


If there was a Time Machine. What moments would you like to see again, from the past that you have gone through? Tell us about that moment

If there was really a time machine, I would definitely want to see those moments of my past which are very memorable for me. When I was 7 years old, my aunt brought me a toy bicycle and a remote control car. And I played with them very happily and I always kept this surprise given by my aunt in my heart.

1000013608.jpgPexels

These are the most memorable moments of my past because my aunt loves me a lot and keeps making me happy by giving me such surprises from time to time. If there was a time machine, I would definitely see this past moment in it and would have a good experience.


You have to think about the future or just let it flow. Give your opinion

I have very good and beautiful dreams about my future but to fulfill those dreams I will have to study very hard and to fulfill those dreams I am ready to work hard in every situation. I would not like to leave it on its own because by working hard big achievements can be achieved, so I will study hard and will definitely make my dreams come true.

And if I work hard for the future then I will not only make my dreams come true but will also bring glory to my parents. That is why I am ready to study very hard and to make the dreams I have seen for the future come true.


In your opinion, that bad past is an experience for the future. (True or not) why?

In my opinion, bad past is an experience for the future because from it we get to learn a lot for the future and we get a chance to rectify the mistakes made in the future. If seen, the bad past is not bad, it is an experience for the future which shows our past bad but is an indicator of doing something good in the future.

1000013609.jpgPexels

If something bad has happened in the past, then instead of thinking about it, the dedication to do something good in the future is very useful to improve our future, hence the bad past is not bad but a lesson for the future.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends:

@enamul17 , @sduttaskitchen , @lirvic

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36