News Economic Diary Game : On The Cloud Nine Of My Adorable Bag From Shopee (16/06/2024)

in Hot News Community26 days ago

IMG20240616125841.jpg

I am falling in love with my new bag from Shopee, Grosir Import, Tangerang what3words.com

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


This noon my package from Shopee Alhamdulillah arrived to my house. Yep, several days ago I bought an import bag when the bag seller doing live streaming and I got the great prices.

The bag is leather and the material is adorable. Soft, good and strong. I am falling in love with my simply bag yet really eye-catching the way I see it.

I choosed the simply bag with dark wooden colour & a mini minie as the accesories to open that lovely bag. They just sale 20 bags & who gets the first, then we can buy it. Lucky me, I did it.


IMG20240616125313.jpgIMG20240616124230.jpg
Alhamdulillah finally my package from Shopee, an adorable bag arrived at my house

IMG20240616124334.jpg

I just open my package by online shop, Shopee, Grosir Import, Tangerang what3words.com which one just arrived at my house this noon

IMG20240616130025.jpg

I am a happy bunny for my new bag due to the fact that the material is so good plus soft

Yep, I bought it approximately three days ago by online shop, on Shopee, Grosir Import, Tangerang what3words.com and after follow live streaming I only need to pay about IDR 116,000 or 35.24 Steem. They sale a lot of adorable bag until I confused which one I have to choose. And yeah, finally I choosed the simply bag yet eye-catching from I.T MKONTOY in The Grosir Import, Tangerang. Yep, I bought the bag again inasmuch as I need it, not because I want it. My friends asked me about my bag due to the fact that they are also over the moon of my pretty bag.


IMG_20240616_125932.jpg

What an adorable bag from Shopee, Grosir Import, Tangerang what3words.com which one just arrived at my house this noon

When we were studying together ba’da Pray Ashar, my package from Shopee, 99K Outlet, Tangerang what3words.com arrived at our office. I was happy as a Larry for my lovely package. Yeah, the fabric is extremely soft & great, too.

My friends told me that they keen on of my black dress and they want to buy it, too. They told me that I am so lucky owing to the fact that the black dress is so goon on my body. Well, they asked me to send the link of that product. Sure, I gave it.


IMG_20240616_160659.jpgIMG20240616160534.jpg
My second package from online shop, Shopee, 99K Outlet, Tangerang what3words.com arrived at our office when we were had studying together

IMG20240616172312.jpgIMG20240616172537.jpg
I am on the cloud nine of my black dress from 99K Outlet, Tangerang. It’s so lovely

Yazz, I order it also with the same date was like the bag last time. I meant about three days ago & Alhamdulillah today already arrrived. I bought a pretty black dress, Sleevelesss Drawstring Cut Out Waist Bodycon Midi Dress with Slide Split and the price plus the shipping is only IDR 110,000 or 33.42 Steem. From my perspective, it is been a while to don’t go shopping so I just want to appreciate myself after looking for money & work smart. Hehe... I have planning to go to some places InsyaaAllah so that’s why I need to buy some clothes.

In the evening I went to the small shop what3words.com near Griya Husada Hospital at Mayjen Panjaitan, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java by motorbike to buy some ingredients for cooking tomorrow morning.

Jazz, tomorrow is Eid Adha, fellas. And we assume that some of stores or shops will close tomorrow morning. I bought two packs of shrimps and the prices are : IDR 9,000 x 2 packs = IDR 18,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.46 Steem.

I bought 2 packs of ebi a.k.a. dried baby shrimps therefore the prices are : IDR 4,000 x 2 packs = IDR 8,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.43 Steem. I bought chili the price is IDR 3,000 or 0.91 Steem and shallots the price is IDR 1,000 or 0.3 Steem


IMG20240616210758.jpg

I was taking two packs of ebi a.k.a. dried baby shrimps at the small shop what3words.com near Griya Husada Hospital at Mayjen Panjaitan, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240616210809.jpg

I go shopping at the small shop what3words.com near Griya Husada Hospital at Mayjen Panjaitan, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java to buy some ingredients for cooking tomorrow morning

Okey dokey, total for all of my economic activities today to bought a new bag & a new black dress from Shopee in Tangerang subsequently bought some ingredients for cooking tomorrow morning in Madiun City, East Java are :

IDR 116,000 + IDR 110,000 + IDR 18,000 + IDR 8,000 + IDR 3,000 + IDR 1,000 = IDR 256,000

if we convert to Steem is about 77.7 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 6.1 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 125%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 25 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44