News Diary Game : Accompany My Sibling Fix Her Matter, Vehicle Registration Certificate For Her Motorcycle At The Samsat Office, Panggoi (26/10/2022)

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG20221026112713.jpg
Accompanying my sibling fix her matter, vehicle registration certificate for her motorcycle at The Samsat Office, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


This morning after did some activities, my sibling asked me to prepared myself. Yep, she asked me to accompany her to fix her vehicle registration certificate for her motorcycle.

Well, I immediately taken a bath and get dressed. It was pouring. And the yeah no doubt, the weather was freezing. When we check out the weather outside, mizzle.

We in hurry to rode our motorcycle then go to The Samsat Office in Panggoi, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I was still feeling cold even if I wore double clothes and sweater. ”Brrrrrrrrrr” 🥶. Freezing.


IMG20221026110214.jpg
We were riding our motorcycle under the drizzle, ba’da pouring


IMG20221026110313.jpg
It was freezing 🥶


Alhamdulillah about fifteen minutes later, we arrived at Samsat Office, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

No wonder, there are a lot of people at that office to fix their matters also related with their vehicles.

Alhamdulillah less than an hour later, my elder sister finished to fix her vehicle registration certificate for her motorcycle.

After my elder sister said thanks to the police and some staff there, we back to our house.

--

IMG20221026114812.jpg
Waiting for my elder sister fix her matter, vehicle registration certificate for her motorcycle at The Samsat Office, Panggoi, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Before back to my house, my elder sister asked me enjoy

Mie Aceh a.k. a Aceh Noodles
at Indatu Kupie what3words.com, Buloh Intersection, Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Yeah we were starving in the cold weather.

We had a small talks while enjoying our meals, Mie Aceh at the coffee shop, Indatu Kupie, Buloh Intersection, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

We took some pictures and wefie also to captured our lovely moments at that coffee shop.


IMG_20221026_123900_0314.jpg
Our happy tummy & happy face after ate Mie Aceh at Indatu Kupie what3words.com, Buloh Intersection, Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


In the afternoon I went to one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City. It was raining cats and dogs. However I just continued to ride my motorcycle to teach my lovely pupils.

When I was just arriving at their classroom, they gave a warm welcome to me and happy as a Larry. They told me that they have been waiting for me in the downpour. I do love my `seito’.

Our main topic today related with the atmosphere now. I meant, weather.

Yeah, I gave them about some ”Weather Vocabs” such as cold weather or freeze weather, hot weather, rainy season, windy season, cloudy, snowy, storm or hurricane, winter, spring, autumn, summer and so on.


IMG20221026154020.jpg
I was asking my students to practice & make some sentences about our main topic today, ”Weather Vocabs”


Approximately an hour later after we finished our class, I asked some students to stay at the classroom.

Yep, I had promise to them to teach them about how the way to storytelling for preparing the competition on Maulid Prophet Muhammad SAW Day later.

IMG20221026161822.jpg
One of my pupils was practicing about "Public Speaking" in front of his friends

Today I teach them about how the way to be a good public speaker. I meant public speaking with some methods namely movements, build the confident & mental, eyes contact, introduction, body language, gestures and so on. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, my pupils did it pretty well in our first training. Bravo my little angels.


Done teach my students, I pick up my elder sister to go to the training sport centre. Yeah we want to do aero boxing, BL & zumba dance in the different places of the training sport centre.

We do love sports, anyway.

Alhamdulillah approximately an hour later our body full of bullets sweat. I took some pics with my bestmate after did some sports at the training sport centre.


IMG20221026182229.jpg
Feeling fresh after did aero boxing & zumba dance at the training sport centre


In the evening after downpour, I teach my cutest students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in my English private course. Our topic today is about ”So & Very In Another Words” in English.

I asked them to make a little storytelling concerning our topic today. For each person minimal seven sentences. Alhamdulillah they did it. Well done honey.

We studied while enjoying some cakes which one has prepared by their lovely mom.


IMG20221026202302.jpg
Teaching my lovely students, Kak Vinca & Bang Gabriel in my English private course in the freeze night


However my tummy was growling after teach my student. Perhaps inasmuch as the weather extremely cold.

Ok, I want to looking for some foods to make happy my tummy. Introvert need a quiet place, too.

I stopped in one of the quiet cafe yet savory meals. After order a portion of rice, I made a little du’a then eat it.

At that cafe there are some books also. I choosed one of book and start to recited some pages there.

I spent my time alone to read that lovely book. I got a plenty of lessons & lores from the book, “Manisnya Kopi Asin”.


IMG_20221026_213713.jpg
Some of pages into this book, “Manisnya Kopi Asin” made me falling in love with it


Unfortunately I have to back to my house and have to stopped read that book. After paid and say thanks a bunch to the cashier, I rode my motorcycle.

I took my towel and taken a bath. Afterwards put my skincare on my face, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I am off to bed.

Oyasuminasai fellas... See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67