The Diary Game || 17 September 2024 || I prepared and ate breakfast in the morning and enjoyed a beautiful day.

in Hot News Community10 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240918_080215262-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up earlier this morning than any other day. Then I looked at the mobile time and it was 6:15. Then after picking up the backs I went outside to brush my teeth. Within seven minutes I brushed my teeth and went to the room fresh. Then I looked at the routine for reading in the morning.

Seeing the routine, I took out the grammar book. I studied the classification of common nouns for about 40 minutes. Meanwhile in the morning when I finished reading. Then I cook and leave for breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240917_085137-01.jpeg

I ate eggs for breakfast

In the morning I went to the kitchen to have breakfast. I took out an egg, onion, pepper from the fridge. Then finely chop onion and pepper. Beat the eggs very well. I fried the egg with fried onion very nicely in oil. I ate the egg in the morning after the egg was fried in oil. In this way, I had breakfast by eating eggs in the morning.

IMG_20240917_085555-01.jpeg

I was going to the store with money

When I finish eating breakfast in the morning then . I Go to feed the cows. Go and see that the cow's food is over. Then I took 200 rupees from my wallet. I went to the store to buy food. The shop was only five minutes from my house. Then after walking I found the shop.

IMG_20240917_090502-01.jpeg

I bought 2 kg of bark

Then I went to the shopkeeper and said that. To give 2 kg of bark of good quality for cow feeding. And I sat there for some time on the shop bench. Then the shopkeeper gave me two kilograms of bark. I took the bark from the shopkeeper and put it on the bench.

Beef feed bark96 bdt5.65 steem

IMG_20240917_090518-01.jpeg

After buying Surf Excel, I cleaned the clothes in the noon and gave food to the cow

At the end of the beef bark. Then I bought two packets of Surf Excel for cleaning clothes from the shopkeeper. After purchase. Calculates the price of bark and surf excel. The price of two came to 116 taka. Then I gave the money to the shopkeeper. I headed home with my purchases. After going home, I took it and fed it to the cow.

After the cows finished feeding I rested for about 10 minutes in between. During the rest I took cold merinda out of the fridge and ate it. Then it's noon. Then some of the clothes I wore got dirty. Much later I surf them with Excel. I caught it very nicely and cleaned it and let it dry in the sun.

Two packets Surf Excel10+10=20 bdt1.18 steem

IMG_20240917_085720-01.jpeg

Freshly ate my favorite food and watched the movie

My shower was late today due to some work at home. Went to shower around 2:15 and came home after a nice clean shower. My favorite food is fried potatoes and eaten with bread. After eating I watched a movie of 2 hours and 8 minutes on mobile. Then in the afternoon it's time for me to go out. I put on my shirt and went out and took a selfie.

IMG_20240917_090637-01.jpeg

Spent the afternoon watching the game in a mesmerizing atmosphere

This afternoon looked very beautiful. There was a charming natural environment in the afternoon. The sky was so blue it looked so beautiful. While enjoying the afternoon. I was playing on the side field. I also saw that game in the afternoon. I spent this afternoon very well. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89