The Diary Game || 13 July 2024 || I fed my broiler chickens in the morning and spent a lovely afternoon by the river.

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240713_174851-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up early in the morning. After waking up I go outside and brush my teeth. Be clean. Then you feel a little better about yourself. Then I went straight to my room. After coming I sat on the bed for two minutes. Then I took out three bananas from the fridge and a loaf of bread. I had them for breakfast this morning.

IMG_20240713_113704_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240713_113713_HDR.jpg

I fed my broiler chickens in the morning

After finishing my breakfast. I keep some broiler chickens and I go there to feed them. Go there and put some food in the chicken feed pot. When the chickens eat the fit is over then I put some water inside the chicken pot and the chickens eat. Then my morning work ends like this.

IMG_20240713_094624_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Some time in the noon I listened to music on YouTube

In the noon when I was sitting at home during free time. That time I went to YouTube on my mobile. I was listening to some of my favorite songs on headphones. And that time I hung two speakers of my headphones against the window and took portrait photography with a mobile phone.

IMG_20240713_113436_HDR-01.jpeg

I took some medicines from the clinic near the house

I left the house around 14 minutes. Later there was a community clinic hospital next to our house. And after going there I take some medicine from doctor Apa. That I needed to heal. Then gave me two syrups and took them. Then told me the rules of taking medicine. I listened attentively.

IMG_20240713_113541_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I got my weight measured from the clinic

Then after I take the medicines. I read the background of medicine very well. I also saw the medicine rules from there. Another thing to check is whether the medication has expired. Then I go to the next room of the clinic to get my weight measured. Then I measured my weight to 59 kg.

IMG_20240713_113616-01.jpeg

I saw thousands of roses and spent the afternoon by the river

I saw it when I was going home from the clinic. There are many flowers and trees. I saw many white flowers on a tree. It is a thousand rose flower, it smells so beautiful. For me, that's why I take a picture of a flower. Then I was in the afternoon today.

I went for a little walk on the bank of the river and the beauty of the river increased a lot because of the new water in the river. Had a very nice full afternoon and watched the afternoon sun set over the river. This is how I spend today. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 last month 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45