My village in ten pics. || 3 June 2024 || Top ten pictures of my village.

in Hot News Community22 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240603_181146_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I have taken ten beautiful pictures of my village.The image shown above. This is a scene inside a beautiful nature of our village. It appears that a man is returning home in the afternoon after cutting the grass. And by bicycle with grass. When the man was going and the atmosphere around him was very nice. A whole empty field can be seen around and the bicycle can be seen next to it. A village setting with a little water is a rural scene.

IMG_20240603_110502-01-01.jpeg

In front of our house I was a little outside in the beautiful surroundings of the village. That moment when I see the mood to wander along the road. A person saying something on the mic is promoting something. When that man was feeling very tired. At that time, I felt tired and took a breath on the side of the road. I took a photograph of this guy who was miking in our village.

IMG_20240603_180438_HDR-01.jpeg

We who are living in the village. We have a lot of experience about the village environment. It turns out that what we see here in these pictures is a beautiful sight. Where there is a man around and in one place. The two front goats are being taken in the afternoon. The clouds in the afternoon sky also look beautiful inside the village.

IMG_20240603_180743_HDR-01.jpeg

Suddenly I saw in a very beautiful cultivation place inside the field. Another place where the soil is kept high for the purpose of kiln work. At that moment I took a photo with my phone camera. It was late afternoon and the sky was beautiful.This type of environment is mainly seen in village areas. This is also a view of a village area.

IMG_20240603_180300-01.jpeg

I saw many trees holding mangoes near our house. I saw some mangoes raw. I saw some mangoes ripe and I was very impressed by them. The tree looked too good for a bush from a distance. It actually fit in nicely with the nature of the village. The leaves were very green. This is a mango tree inside my village.

IMG_20240603_180627-01.jpeg

The house that is seen here is a brick house which was located. That place is about one kilometer from our house. I went there and saw it very beautiful. A brick house was built. The brick house was built because the kiln works here. do The people who work in the kiln live here inside the brick house. It looked very beautiful, I photographed it from outside.

IMG_20240603_181926-01.jpeg

This picture shows a sugarcane field. The eyes are seen not yet grown. The leaves are still small and just visible. These are located inside our village. This sugarcane tree has been planted inside the field of our village. Only sugarcane leaves. That's why it looks so green. The whole field is full of this ankh of our village.

IMG_20240603_181740_HDR-01.jpeg

The environment of our village is really wonderful which can be seen in this picture of mine. This picture shows that there are four or five very green and paddy fields. On the other side is a dill field and on one side a plum tree is seen. Such trees and other places are seen where provision is made for water irrigation. They are mainly seen in villages and look very beautiful.

IMG_20240603_180405_HDR-01.jpeg

Suddenly I saw a horse carriage coming through the dirt road of the village and the horse was very white and looked very beautiful and the owner of the horse was sitting on top of the carriage. Beautiful environment and we who live in the village. They are seen by many and will be greatly missed by those who live in the city.

IMG_20240603_180613-01.jpeg

To see the beautiful atmosphere of our village in the evening. I mainly go out in the evening. After going out, I saw that there is a very beautiful environment next to the banana plantation. The time I saw the sun had set. This was the atmosphere in the sky at the exact moment of evening when the sun was setting. Hope to present ten beautiful pictures of our village to you today. Which you will like very much.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing shots, great work


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 22 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51