Hot contest #02 | My Opinion About the Curator Team

in Hot News Community8 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I am delighted to participate in this contest hosting in the hot news community, I give kudos to the organiser for this opportunity so that users can express their thoughts and I hope we are going to learn from each other.

InCollage_20231210_121313463.jpg
Background Image source

by the circumstances in your current real world, does the job of being a team curator appeal to you? why interesting and why not interesting, explain your reasons.

I am fully interesting in curators job but I realized that selection of those curator team are selected base on their activities in this platform, that's by creating quality content, having a lot of steem power, vote and engagement with others user at least on five (5) users content on a daily basis.

I joined this platform on June, 2022. And my steem power is not enough to apply for curator job except if the steemit team willingly give me the job. I love to vote on high quality content because I known the stress users go through to publish such contents.

I believe one day I will be among the team of curators to promote this platform to greater heights. This will encourage users to join steemit platform, the more they publish quality content, the chances is available to earn support from curator team.

if referring to the post Steemit Update November 27th, 2023 : Community Curators for December, are the conditions for applying appropriate? this is a personal opinion, you are free to write anything.

meeting-2284501_1280.jpg
pixabay

Most of the selected users have high reputation where they have been in this platform for a long period of time. All the selected users meet the criteria that's why they are given them the role of curator team.

Those users who are not selected were encourage to reapply next time it may be their opportunity to be chosen. I am happy to heard that all the teams are expected to look beyond community so that those who publish outside the community can get support from the team.

Additionally, Team millionaire were replace with team burn, in facts is a good news which encourage users to set 25% beneficiary to null so as to enable steem token scarce in the market place. I have seen some changes in this platform which show their is improvement.

What are your notes on the hard work of the current team of curators, or maybe there are other views of yours? give me your opinion.

Curator team in this platform are doing excellent job some of the team members will still wake up in the middle of the night to reward participants who publish high quality content that's free from plagiarism.

I just use this medium to appreciate their efforts for the job well-done, the vote users receive encourage them to continue posting different contest. Some of these team often have another job apart from this blogging aspect, they took their time by ensuring users receive support.

Hard work and patience helps member of curator team to reach the level they were today and I hope others user will follow their footstep, Their support on our article helps steemians to increase in steem power.

team-2309036_1280.jpgpixabay

If you become one of the curator's team, what subjects attract you to curating? why!

The subject I will like to curating is diary game because it show real event about how the authors spend their whole day. It may be shopping, wedding, office and economic activities. As a curator I will also learn about the current prices of each commodity in every countries.

I will also like to curate on steemit engagement challenge hosting by selected community, supporting quality content is essential because users who does not receive vote from SC01 or SC02 can at least receive upvote from curator team.

There are criticisms and suggestions, please say!

The only thing I can say about criticism is some newbie receive little scent on their achievement tasks without support from the team and I just want the team to look into this issue, they are newbie who does not know how this platform work. Some join through steemit promotion on Twitter or youtube channel.

Old users who come back to continue blogging must receive support from curator team in order to attract other old users into the platform.

I implore steemit team to continue using these team because they perform effectively and every users in this platform enjoy how they reward our post because their is no discrimination or bias from the team.

I would like to invite @bonaventure24, @dequeen, @kuzboy and @olaiyidennis to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for participating in the contest, the response to your post is in the contest announcement, this is aimed at attracting other readers to view your publication when they see comments on the contest page.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39