"I can tell a story, Pt 1".

in Hot News Community19 days ago (edited)
Nothing good comes easy :

nathan-anderson-Y561bkqINhg-unsplash (1).jpg

Source
Once upon a time in a village there lives two brothers of an honest farmer whose name was Ali and the name of his younger son was osman and the name of elder son was Hammad.The younger brother Osman was an honest and hard-working boy but the elder brother Hammad was a greedy and angry boy .The farmer want to collect money to get admission for them in a school .when the time come the farmer told to their sons that I will take addmission for you in a school then the elder son said that I dont want to study and I dont like hard work .I will stay with you for lifetime thats why I will not do hard work as going to school .Then the younger son Osman said that I would take admission in the school because I want to be an independent and I will do hardwork .Then the farmer took the admission of his younger son Osman in a school .He did hard work and always tried to get the top positon in the class and after 10 years his father sold some area from his farming land and took admission for him in a collage where his son Osman did much hardwork and after giving exam of 1st year he got scholarship and then he was studing very much and getting scholarships for every class .when he become a doctor .Then he went to his village and saw that his father was died and his brother was doing farming in the sunlight which is very difficult

anurag-gautam-wE3JiWG54G0-unsplash.jpg
Source
but Osman was became a doctor so he was respectful and a senier doctor in a hospital

online-marketing-hIgeoQjS_iE-unsplash.jpg

Source
and he had also make a house for himself and bought a car when hes brother saw that all things then hes brother said "Ohhhh!why I didnt did hard work Now my brother is a respectful doctor in a beautiful city but I am a farmer in a village and now I cant do anything else I will now do farming for lifetime because the time of school has gone. It is true that nothing good comes easy .

Some Moral Lessons From My Story :

The moral lessons from my story are :

  • Success requires hard work like Osman did hard work.
  • Should not depend on someone to be independent.
  • Believe in yourself.

ME

The contest organizer is @saintkelvin17

I am inviting @entity01 , @huraira50 and @enamul17 to participate in the contest .

Please give me feedback about my post.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi Dera @abdullah79

You share such a beautiful article with all of us about the hard and success story you share a beautiful story of hard work boy because the hard work is the key of sucess by the you share such a interesting story with all of us keep sharing your thoughts like that, Thanks for mention me in your blog
Best wishes for future

Thank you @huraira50 for your kind comment and hope you get success in this platform .
Kind Regards.

 18 days ago 

Welcome my brother for your positive response

 19 days ago 

My brother always use the newcomer Hashtag on First it's good for your account growth and support from curators
Best of luck

#Newcomer

Thankyou for your kind guideline .

 18 days ago 

Keep shine on this platform like a Star

Thank you I am humble.

 16 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Wonderful story bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28