"Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

in Hot News Community20 days ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi, all Steemians hope that you all will be fine. Today I am participating in the contest "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

austin-pacheco-uZkgI3opcvE-unsplash (1).jpg
Source

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

I Use the school bus for transport to go to school daily and its also a preferred mode of daily transport because it charges less fee and my friends also use bus transport for going to school .

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?

  • The advantages of using your preferred transport method:

The advantages of using the school bus for transportation are that the fee is less and if we arrive at the school late then we will not be punished for coming late because the bus is school responsibility and at another side,if we use other kind of transportation like car then when we arrive to school late then we can be punished because its our responsibility to come on time to school and the advantage of bus is that we can enjoy our friends company .

  • The advantages of using your preferred transport method:

The disadvantages of school bus is that it can be slow and could take longer time to arrive at the school as compared to car and another disadvantage of bus is that it can be hard for the bus to travel in the traffic on the road due to its size .

Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency :

The cost of school bus transportation for a month is Rs 1600 in Pakistani currency and in Steem currency it is equal to 13.60 Steems.

Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

I think that school bus transportation is cheaper than other car or taxi transportation and I sometimes think about changing my transportation to a metro bus but the metro bus take longer time as compared to school bus and the metro bus is also a good mode of transportation due to its features.

Bye Bye

Me

My Social Media :

Discord Id : m.abdullah20799_64676
I am mentioning @abdullahw2 to my post.
I am inviting @muhammad-ahmad @umar-khayyam and @mahadisalim to my post .
Please give me feedback about my post in the comment .

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#No Club
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51