La ciudad de Salzburgo | Concurso de fotografía (resultados + nueva edición) 20 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hola a todas y a todos,

La ciudad austríaca de Salzburgo debe su nombre a que en su provincia, y cerca de la capital, se han explotado desde tiempos del imperio romano minas de sal, que todavía hoy están activas. Por otro lado es la ciudad donde nació y vivió el más conocido de los músicos barrocos, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Por otro lado la ciudad está presidida por al antigua fortaleza de Hohensalzburg, omnipresente desde cualquier punto de la ciudad. Es la fortaleza de mayor tamaño de centroeuropa y su estado de conservación es magnífico.

La fotografía que ilustra esta entrada es una vista nocturna del centro de la ciudad con la fortaleza al fondo y el río Salzach en primer término. Como se puede observar está tomada en pleno invierno cuando Salzburgo está cubierto por la nieve y tiene lugar uno de los mercados navideños más visitados de Europa. La toma la realicé desde el último piso del hotel donde me hospedaba con motivo de mi estancia allí por motivos profesionales.

Salzburg 346.jpg

All the images I publish are made by me.
DO NOT USE this image without my written permission.
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Canon EOS 5 MkII
Lens: Canon 24mm TS f:3.5
Tripod: Manfrotto 055 XPro
Processed with Capture One

Me gustaría invitar al concurso a @ibizaki @silviadiez

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.56% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for participating on the contest and posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

Here are some notes :

Thank you,

this post is plagiarism - free

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ponpase,
Thank you for your interest.
For personal reasons I never show my face online. I don't have verification1 either, although I am verified in other communities. On the other hand one of the administrators, @papi-mati knows me well from other communities and several conversations. If it is possible to show only the sign with the date and name, perfect. Otherwise I am not able to verify myself.

Thank you again.

 3 years ago (edited)

I cooperated with that user before, so I can give him the member label, no worries.

PS: As my guarantee may not be enough, to prove that xaviduran is xaviduran without showing the face, I wrote private message to xaviduran photographer fb account asking for confirmation that he writes on Steemit. Short "yes" will be the best prove that this user is the author of all the photos he shares ;)

Verification without showing the face is always possible, no worries ;)

 3 years ago 

Many thanks for the confidence. I have sent a response from my fb account.

Hey. What a nice view. I will include this city into my fantasy plans for a Europe trip. I always imagined a route to Prague and, then, Germany. Maybe better to travel through Austria instead? Hitchhiking in the Alps ... Once ... I have checked Innsbruck is cool too. I hope they have a place for my tent there by some road 😃

Thank you for posting in Steem-Travelers!

Hola, muy buenos días. Hermosa vista y espectacular la ciudad, me gusta cunado muestran fotos de sitios tan hermosos y cuidados. Debe ser fantástico caminar por sus calles.
Exito y bendiciones
#travelers-say

Thanks for Using Steemegg!!!


Send 0.1 - 0.5 Steem for an Upvote (usually profitable) * be sure to put post url in memo.


| Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250 SP |

| Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 1000 SP |

 3 years ago 

This photo is really amazing. You are really a great photographer. Thanks for sharing.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72