You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La ciudad de Salzburgo | Concurso de fotografía (resultados + nueva edición) 20 STEEM

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends, thank you for participating on the contest and posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

Here are some notes :

Thank you,

this post is plagiarism - free

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ponpase,
Thank you for your interest.
For personal reasons I never show my face online. I don't have verification1 either, although I am verified in other communities. On the other hand one of the administrators, @papi-mati knows me well from other communities and several conversations. If it is possible to show only the sign with the date and name, perfect. Otherwise I am not able to verify myself.

Thank you again.

 3 years ago (edited)

I cooperated with that user before, so I can give him the member label, no worries.

PS: As my guarantee may not be enough, to prove that xaviduran is xaviduran without showing the face, I wrote private message to xaviduran photographer fb account asking for confirmation that he writes on Steemit. Short "yes" will be the best prove that this user is the author of all the photos he shares ;)

Verification without showing the face is always possible, no worries ;)

 3 years ago 

Many thanks for the confidence. I have sent a response from my fb account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33