You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest. #Steem-Travelers || 🌲 Forest Lion. 🦁

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

The day passed normally. In the evening, I made tea in this beautiful and fresh air. I watched the sky with the sounds of birds coming from outside. When it was dark, I had the opportunity to see many stars in the sky.

Camping goals! ✅

At night, I went inside my tent. But the sounds of animals coming from outside at night frankly scared me a lot. Even though I couldn't sleep much that night, I heard animal sounds that I had never heard in my life.

Yes, the first night is always intimidating, but later you conquer that fear and you can sleep normally. Thank you for participating. Good luck! :D/

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. The next night I became a jungle lion. 🦁😊 Thanks.

 3 years ago (edited)

Jajajajaja I will like to see! 🤣

I hope we can meet one day. 🤣

 3 years ago 

😁🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16