Photo Contest. #Steem-Travelers || 🌲 Forest Lion. 🦁

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

🌲 Forest Lion. 🦁


Hello fellow travelers,
I am with you on a sightseeing tour where I push my limits. My main goal in this camp is to integrate with the forest. I planned to spend a night in the woods and made up my mind. I came to the center of the forest, passing through roads that are difficult to pass by car. My tent is my 2nd home. As long as I stay in the tent, I don't pay the bill. 😇

20398888_1310458592398889_5382141467009482752_n.jpg

Everywhere you see around is forest. I spent one night here. The day passed normally. In the evening, I made tea in this beautiful and fresh air. I watched the sky with the sounds of birds coming from outside. When it was dark, I had the opportunity to see many stars in the sky. It was a very good experience for me. Of course, things don't always go as expected. At night, I went inside my tent. But the sounds of animals coming from outside at night frankly scared me a lot. Even though I couldn't sleep much that night, I heard animal sounds that I had never heard in my life. It was a scary but beautiful experience for me.


Yes, being a traveler is a beautiful thing. But we humans need to be conscious.

  • We should not light a fire in our forests. We should not smoke. We have to prevent the fire before it starts. Forests are our lungs. Thanks to them, we breathe.
  • We should not leave our garbage in the forests and nature. We must keep everything clean.

Thank you #Steem-Travelers and @papi.mati for making this beautiful contest.
I also invite you to this beautiful contest. @mercy37 , @subconsciousness

Sort:  

kampiniz cok keyifli gorunuyor.Dogayi, yesili,hayvanlari severim ama is dogayla ic ice yasamaya gelince degisir 😁 ben olsaydim sabaha kadar korkudan uyuyamazdim🙈🙈

Bende uyuyamadim ama sabah olduğunda gun aydinlandiginda gozlerim kapaniyordu. 😊

🤭🤭

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thanks for your nice comment. 😊

 3 years ago 

The day passed normally. In the evening, I made tea in this beautiful and fresh air. I watched the sky with the sounds of birds coming from outside. When it was dark, I had the opportunity to see many stars in the sky.

Camping goals! ✅

At night, I went inside my tent. But the sounds of animals coming from outside at night frankly scared me a lot. Even though I couldn't sleep much that night, I heard animal sounds that I had never heard in my life.

Yes, the first night is always intimidating, but later you conquer that fear and you can sleep normally. Thank you for participating. Good luck! :D/

Yes, I agree. The next night I became a jungle lion. 🦁😊 Thanks.

 3 years ago (edited)

Jajajajaja I will like to see! 🤣

I hope we can meet one day. 🤣

 3 years ago 

😁🙏🏼

I couldn't agree with you more - spending the night in the forest with the tent as our accommodation is a magical thing but it has to be done by the responsible people who know how to leave the space untouched.

What's the law related to sleeping in the forest in Turkey? I was sleeping in a tent in many European countries but in most of them illegally :P In the EU it's prohibited although nobody really cares as long as we clean the spot before leaving. I know in Scandinavian countries it's officially allowed.

It's actually free in certain places. In some places they do not allow it because there is a fire hazard. There is no prohibition in the forests, which are usually located by the sea.

I have never had any illegal camping experience. 😊

Sleeping behind a locked door is already risky enough for me.
#travelers-say

Sometimes it's good to take risks. Because you're getting experiences you haven't had.

 3 years ago 
It would be a nice thing to try.
#travelers-say.

I definitely recommend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33