Club100 👍 Would you like to fly like a bird? ||Jumping with parachute. || Photo contest

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Jumping With Parachute.


Action, adventure and adrenaline lovers will find each other with this competition. Everyone has their own fear. This fear sets our limits. But it is actually in our hands to advance our borders. We can overcome our fears, even if it is difficult. Every person has bravely conquered his fears many times in his life. Some people like to live their lives crazy. Because after overcoming their fears, they want to push their upper limits.

Most of us do not have the same adrenaline level. If I were to talk about myself, at first, I stayed away from this kind of exciting stuff. First of all, when I was little, I learned that I had to overcome my fears at the amusement park I went to with my friends. Because they were not afraid and had a lot of fun. I checked my adrenaline level with the gondola and the crazy dancing girl. It wasn't like I was afraid at first. Later, as I conquered my fear, I started to ride the amusement park toys that would create more adrenaline. The roller coaster and kamikaze boosted my adrenaline so much that I was about to pass out. But it was strangely entertaining. 😊

I mean, if you have fears, don't try to swim in the ocean all of a sudden. Start in a small pool first.

1.jpg

This is Muğla/Fethiye in Turkey. This beautiful place, where many tourists come, is like heaven. There are a lot of people skydiving here. Just a few of them visible in the sky in the photo. The sky is full of parachutes. When I came here and saw people flying with parachutes, I decided to skydive. But when I learned the price, it seemed expensive to me. I couldn't make this flight because my financial situation was not that good.

But it is one of the things I will do. I did not give up. Because it is breathtaking to jump from a height of kilometers into the void and nothing is holding you back. It must be a really nice feeling to fly like a bird, to feel the air above, to see the people below from there.

3.jpg

Yes, I could not experience that excitement because I did not have money. But I watched them for a long time. I felt as if they were about to hit the ground the moment they landed, where I was watching. Lots of people flying in the sky experience this excitement and leave a memory in their lives. It's a very nice feeling.

2.jpg

They do parachute tours here. People gathered in the lower part get on minibuses and go towards the mountains. It happens in the parachutes that they will jump in the cars. Then they do this jump with the trainer next to them upstairs. Experienced instructors use the parachute. Of course, they have a camera in front of them during the flight and they take pictures of themselves from above. You can look at these photos online, they look really nice. The next time I parachute, I'll share those photos with you. Unfortunately, I will only post photos taken from the ground for now. 😊

Since the beach is wide, there are parachutes descending to the beach. If I fly, my choice would be to land on the beach. Because I think it will be softer than concrete. In addition, to give a brief information, boat tours are made here. Islands can only be visited by boats. Ölüdeniz, which is famous for its sea, is located here. Also, Butterfly Valley is close to here. There are many activities you can do when you come here.

7.jpg

The will to fly is very important to me. Because I think I will feel free while flying. Of course, I don't know if my heart can handle such an adrenaline. But I want to go over my fears and try. So many people are flying and if nothing happens, I think nothing will happen to me.

I experienced some of this adrenaline without flying. You may be a little excited with this post. Maybe there are some of you who have parachuted before. I would be happy if you share your feelings in the comments.

#travelers-say


I would also like to thank @hive-111293 and #steem-travelers who organized this competition. I've done a lot of adrenaline-boosting things in my life. I shared with you my experiences and excitements with this competition.

I invite you to this competition. @mercy37 @myblueworld


Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Es un sueño maravilloso que puedes hacer realidad. Que nada te detenga en lograr cumplir eso que anhelas. También tenia miedo de algunos juegos y en algunos no me he montado pero tal vez algún día pueda cumplirlo.
Volar en paracaidas sería lo máximo y creo que sería una experiencja que no olvidarías por el resto de tu vida. Ojalá puedas realmente lograrlo y dominar la altura porque eres valiente y solo los valientes conquistan lo inimaginable. Feliz tarde.

Gracias por estas hermosas y halagadoras palabras. Espero que tú también experimentes esta emoción. 😊

 3 years ago 

That's exactly great and breathtaking experience. I want those kind of experience but I am afraid of heights and no enough courage to try. Happy reading your wonderful post.

While you are skydiving, there is a professional person behind you who provides the control. We can count on him as he has parachuted so many times. When I first jump, I plan to close my eyes and open them slowly. 😇

 3 years ago 

Good review, i enjoyed this post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

My biggest dream. Thank you for the post. :)

I hope that one day our dream will come true. Thanks. 😊

Hopefully. :)

Debe se emocionante lanzarse en paracaídas y sería una experiencia única en dónde la adrenalina jugará un papel importante, a lo mejor en otra oportunidad podrás hacerlo y aqui estaremos para leer tu experiencia, de mi parte te deseo que puedas cumplir el deseo de lanzarte en paracaídas, a mi tambien me encantan esos retos😉

Picsart_22-01-05_21-33-40-767.png

Creo que saltaré en paracaídas en mi próximo encuentro. Compartiré mis hermosas experiencias contigo de una manera agradable. Gracias por sus buenos comentarios y deseos. 😊

Life is full of exciting occasions, even if you do not have money to join in the airfly with the parachutes, your mere watching them is also part of building your adrenaline level. Nice showing those pictures and the video. I look forward having such an experience in the future. Keep it up.
#travelers-say

It was truly breathtaking to watch them from afar and see them descend. I hope we can experience this one day, my friend. Thanks for your comment. 😊

#travelers-say

I want to see you parachuting. ☺️

Maybe one day we can skydive together.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35