You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club5050 || A Trip to Lahore, Pakistan || The Travel Diary|| 10% beneficiaries to @hive111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

It's very nice of you to write about your home town and where your from Karachi.
I too love the experience we can obtain on a journey.
I love seeing the country sides and experiencing different cultures.
They seem to be alot of wonderful places bit most especially I am fascinated by the architecture of the badashashi mosque
#travelers-say

Sort:  

Yeah! The picture isn’t doing the justice with its beauty, but it really is mesmerising!

 2 years ago 

I understand how you feel sometimes I take pictures of beautiful scenes and they don't just capture the whole essence of the eviron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94