You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest attraction of Canada

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

I really enjoyed the story at the start up it captivated me,
But I don't why he had to send the first man back
Also the food ohhhh My worldddd 😍😍 the pine apple pizza for some weird reason calls to me

#travelers-say

Sort:  

I am currently in conversations with a person who finds another person toxic and evil. I know this third person and have always found her gracious and kind. The reality is probably someplace in the middle.

Would you want to associate with someone critical and negative? That is why the old man told the traveller to keep going.

 3 years ago 

This makes sense
Canada welcomes open and friendly people and turns down the rest..

Canada welcomes all people. If a person brings emotional baggage (anger, fear, prejudice) with them, that person will find the same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64